Express Airport Parking

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Express Airport Parking

Express Airport Parking provide a stress-free, hassle-free meet and greet parking service for passengers flying from O.R.Tambo International Airport. They have 24 hours security, CCTV surveillance and armed response. They offer a free, courtesy car wash and vacuum (depending on weather conditions) while you are away on your business, pleasure or vacation trip.

 

All Express Airport Parking drivers wear lime green golf shirts with the Express Airport Parking logo on the front and back and all the staff carry employee identification cards.

Where do I meet the driver?

On the day of your departure: International departures will be from the international departures drop-off terminal “A” preferably at the first entrance door and domestic departures will be from the domestic departures drop-off terminal “B” preferably between the 3rd and 4th entrance door.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour24 Hour
  • Alarm SystemAlarm System
  • Armed response unitArmed response unit
  • CCTVCCTV
  • Insured DriversInsured Drivers
  • ValetValet
  • UndercoverUndercover

Transfers

n/a

Customer Reviews

Karen
Monday, 23 September 2019

1 / 5
Robynne
Tuesday, 17 September 2019

5 / 5
Eddie
Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Wonderful experience : friendly, efficient ... wil definately use it again ...

5 / 5
Fritz
Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Very happy with your service! Many Thanks, Fritz Schoeman

5 / 5
lorraine
Tuesday, 27 August 2019

A great experience. The website should have pensioners discounts advertised. I did get my discount but I had to request it, it was not on the website.

5 / 5
Willem
Monday, 29 July 2019

5 / 5
Hlobisile
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

I was very sceptical about using this service, but I am thoroughly happy it really made my traveling easier.

5 / 5
Obaro
Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Drop car and pick up. They are not a car cleaning company so I wasn't disappointed with the slightly dirty windscreen, but it makes traveling and dropping your car easier.

5 / 5
Gavin
Tuesday, 09 April 2019

5 / 5
Ruan
Monday, 01 April 2019

I paid more than I was quoted for when I received my car.

2 / 5
keith
Sunday, 24 March 2019

All went smoothly to plan.

5 / 5
Jacek
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Bravo!

5 / 5
Reinhardt
Friday, 28 December 2018

4 / 5
Adam
Monday, 26 November 2018

Lost my cellphone cigarette lighter charger in the process.

5 / 5
Susanna
Monday, 12 November 2018

4 / 5
Akona
Thursday, 18 October 2018

Using this service made my journey so seamless. The staff was efficient and friendly and really went out of their way to accommodate my needs.

5 / 5
TERENCE
Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Car was returned over 1h30 late

4 / 5
Wikus
Thursday, 04 October 2018

5 / 5
Louis
Friday, 28 September 2018

2 / 5
adam
Monday, 17 September 2018

5 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .