Booking cancel Free Cancellations  Book now, cancel later. Over 90% of car parks can be cancelled for free 24 hours before arrival.

Express Airport Parking

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Express Airport Parking logo

Express Airport Parking provide a stress-free, hassle-free meet and greet parking service for passengers flying from O.R.Tambo International Airport. They have 24 hours security, CCTV surveillance and armed response. They offer a free, courtesy car wash and vacuum (depending on weather conditions) while you are away on your business, pleasure or vacation trip.

 

All Express Airport Parking drivers wear lime green golf shirts with the Express Airport Parking logo on the front and back and all the staff carry employee identification cards.

Where do I meet the driver?

On the day of your departure: International departures will be from the international departures drop-off terminal “A” preferably at the first entrance door and domestic departures will be from the domestic departures drop-off terminal “B” preferably between the 3rd and 4th entrance door.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour24 Hour
  • Alarm SystemAlarm System
  • Armed response unitArmed response unit
  • CCTVCCTV
  • Insured DriversInsured Drivers
  • ValetValet
  • UndercoverUndercover
  • Anti-Covid MeasuresAnti-Covid Measures

Transfers

n/a

Customer Reviews

Rated 4,4 based on 233 reviews

Riaan
Monday, 01 April 2024

5 / 5
Kerry
Thursday, 28 March 2024

Very happy thank you

5 / 5
Simi
Friday, 15 March 2024

Excellent service as always

5 / 5
Abie
Sunday, 10 March 2024

Excellent

5 / 5
June
Saturday, 09 March 2024

Thank you for your service, This added to our overall travel experience and we will definitely do this again for our next trip to George airport.

5 / 5
Dr Abraham JJ
Tuesday, 06 February 2024

The instructions to get to the parking area is confusing as the designated parking during COVID is still on the documentation. Please remove!

5 / 5
Andries Francois
Monday, 29 January 2024

To find you was an absolute ordeal, else all fine.

3 / 5
Daniel
Tuesday, 02 January 2024

Vehicle was not stored under roofing as advertised. Tracking system showed it standing outside in a field. Received the car full of tree sap spots and car was not washed or cleaned at all.

2 / 5
Peter
Thursday, 28 December 2023

Excellent I will use u again

5 / 5
Selina
Saturday, 23 December 2023

Keep up the great work. Thanks

5 / 5
Christine
Thursday, 21 December 2023

Exceptional service all round.

5 / 5
Petrus
Friday, 15 December 2023

On receiving my car back, the onboard camera was found to be disconnected.

3 / 5
Anton
Friday, 08 December 2023

5 / 5
Nomathemba
Tuesday, 05 December 2023

4 / 5
Dalene
Saturday, 02 December 2023

Very well organised with quick drop-off and collection

5 / 5
Manoli
Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Services as advertised - The service was advertised as undercover parking, but when looking at the satellite imagery (dated 2023) it seems as if my car was out in the open. Can you please confirm?

5 / 5
wade
Monday, 27 November 2023

5 / 5
Roy
Monday, 20 November 2023

4 / 5
Maggi
Sunday, 19 November 2023

5 / 5
Kabelo
Saturday, 18 November 2023

5 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .