Booking cancel Free Cancellations  Book now, cancel later. Over 90% of car parks can be cancelled for free 24 hours before arrival.

Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport logo

Luxury hotel car park, open 24/7 with a free shuttle bus to and from the airport.

 

Upon arrival: take a ticket from the machine and park your car in the car park. Retain the ticket for your return. Proceed to take the shuttle bus from the designated bus stop area, near the hotel. On your return: you can board the shuttle bus from Zone 16 outside terminal 1 at the airport. The shuttle bus runs 24h a day every 25-30 minutes.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free TransfersFree Transfers
  • Shuttle BusShuttle Bus
  • Flat Battery Jump StartFlat Battery Jump Start
  • Well LitWell Lit
  • CCTVCCTV
  • UndercoverUndercover
  • 24 Hour24 Hour
  • Anti-Covid MeasuresAnti-Covid Measures

Transfers

6 min

CLayton Hotel Exterior 1 Clayton Hotel Exterior 2 Clayton Hotel front doors Clayton Hotel lobby Clayton Hotel

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 based on 1240 reviews

Philip
Sunday 7 April 2024

5 / 5
Colin
Tuesday 2 April 2024

5 / 5
Annette
Monday 1 April 2024

4 / 5
Patricia
Thursday 28 March 2024

5 / 5
adrian
Tuesday 2 January 2024

perfect place to park for a long trip was very cheap and is pretty close to the airport.

4 / 5
Patrick
Friday 29 December 2023

Unfortunately due to health problems I did not get to use the parking at the Clayton.

2 / 5
Everardus
Thursday 21 December 2023

A more frequent transfer service every 20 minutes would help.

5 / 5
Michael
Wednesday 20 December 2023

5 / 5
Everardus
Friday 15 December 2023

A more frequent transfer service would help.

5 / 5
william
Saturday 9 December 2023

4 / 5
Michael
Saturday 2 December 2023

The cameras did not recognise nose my car on entry and exit, staff at the desk were very unhelpful and wanted me to pay twice.

3 / 5
Karen
Monday 20 November 2023

5 / 5
Tony
Saturday 18 November 2023

Barrier slow to go up on the way out,made three approaches for the camera to pickup number plate, Car that was in front of me had same problem and had to back up and park there car and go into the hotel for assistance,car beside me the same as me, three attempts for barrier to go up,

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Friday 17 November 2023

5 / 5
Robert
Wednesday 15 November 2023

4 / 5
Andrew
Friday 10 November 2023

5 / 5
martin
Wednesday 8 November 2023

Brilliant thank you

5 / 5
Thomas
Monday 6 November 2023

5 / 5
Philip
Monday 6 November 2023

5 / 5
Andrzej
Sunday 5 November 2023

4 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .