Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport

Luxury hotel car park, open 24/7 with a free shuttle bus to and from the airport.
 

Upon arrival: take a ticket from the machine and park your car in the car park. Retain the ticket for your return. Proceed to take the shuttle bus from the designated bus stop area, near the hotel. On your return: you can board the shuttle bus from Zone 16 outside terminal 1 at the airport. The shuttle bus runs 24h a day every 25-30 minutes.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free TransfersFree Transfers
  • Shuttle BusShuttle Bus
  • Flat Battery Jump StartFlat Battery Jump Start
  • Well LitWell Lit
  • CCTVCCTV
  • UndercoverUndercover
  • 24 Hour24 Hour

Transfers

6 min

CLayton Hotel Exterior 1 Clayton Hotel Exterior 2 Clayton Hotel front doors Clayton Hotel lobby Clayton Hotel

Customer Reviews

Ana
Thursday 15 August 2019

5 / 5
Adetoun
Tuesday 13 August 2019

5 / 5
josephine
Friday 9 August 2019

5 / 5
Rogerio
Tuesday 6 August 2019

4 / 5
Jennifer
Friday 2 August 2019

5 / 5
Clodagh
Wednesday 31 July 2019

Excellent service cheap and so handy

5 / 5
Anne
Sunday 28 July 2019

Park very easy company to deal with unlike Parking4U who in my experience are a horror show. Didn't have to produce any documentation as my car number was recognised. Hotel staff and bus driver very courteous and didn't have to wait long for shuttle. Easy parking.👍

5 / 5
Tracey
Saturday 27 July 2019

5 / 5
Kevin
Sunday 30 June 2019

Never received a confirmation email which posed a slight problem at end of stay. However staff member that dealt with us was very polite and helpful.

5 / 5
Jackie
Saturday 22 June 2019

Can be difficult to find a parking space, can take 10 - 20 mins

5 / 5
Noel
Sunday 2 June 2019

5 / 5
Fabio
Thursday 23 May 2019

Recommend, everything as expect.

5 / 5
Paul
Thursday 9 May 2019

Very convienient. Very pleasant bus drivers☺

5 / 5
Gerard
Tuesday 7 May 2019

Never fails, Great service from start to finish, thats why I always use this site, Thanks again Gerard Stewart.

5 / 5
Ashling
Monday 15 October 2018

5 / 5
Sean
Tuesday 2 October 2018

4 / 5
Lubomir
Sunday 16 September 2018

5 / 5
Elaine
Saturday 15 September 2018

Waited an hour for transfer back to hotel then there wasn't enough room on the bus had to wait another 30 minutes very poorly managed

4 / 5
john
Saturday 15 September 2018

Long wait for bus from airport to hotel ?

4 / 5
Linda
Thursday 16 August 2018

It was an excellent service, the only problem we had was when we arrived at the hotel there was no way of knowing when the bus would arrive. It would be helpful if there was a timetable available

5 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .