Belfast International Long Stay Saver

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Belfast International Long Stay Saver

Long Stay Saver is ideal for those who want to park for upwards of 4 days and are booking their space from 7 to 10 days in advance, with correspondingly lower prices.
 

The Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International Airport is situated just a short walk away from the terminal. With a short transfer time and with a shuttle bus available on request to transport you to the terminal, the Long Stay Car Park is an ideal solution for holidaymakers going away for a period of more than 4 days.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour24 Hour
  • Barrier EntryBarrier Entry
  • CCTVCCTV
  • Keep your Car KeysKeep your Car Keys
  • Open AirOpen Air
  • Gated EntryGated Entry
  • SecureSecure
  • Shuttle BusShuttle Bus
  • Free TransfersFree Transfers

Transfers

6 min walk

Customer Reviews

Adam
Thursday 29 November 2018

4 / 5
LESLEY
Saturday 11 August 2018

5 / 5
Sheelagh
Thursday 2 August 2018

Security staff were brilliant! For once hadn’t photographed where we left our car and they took me round to find it! Came about as they saw I was looking for 5 minutes - sooo grateful 👏👏

5 / 5
Sebastian
Sunday 29 July 2018

5 / 5
nuala
Wednesday 11 July 2018

the details of my vehicle on the voucher was wrong but i spoke with staff member and there were extremely helpful and sorted it for me very quickly given i was due to fly the next day

4 / 5
kestutis
Friday 18 May 2018

4 / 5
DEBORAH
Saturday 21 April 2018

5 / 5
Loreta
Thursday 19 April 2018

I am happy 😊

5 / 5
Swaraj
Tuesday 13 March 2018

4 / 5
kristina
Thursday 18 May 2017

labai viskas patogu

5 / 5
Stephen
Friday 7 April 2017

Reg was changed on booking, but this was not recognised at carpark. Gates had to be opened by the operator.

3 / 5
Dolores
Saturday 25 March 2017

So handy to airport. No hassle

5 / 5
tomas
Sunday 12 February 2017

Service is perfect. Thank you

5 / 5
aldona
Saturday 7 January 2017

*****

5 / 5
Bozena
Monday 2 January 2017

5 / 5
jonas
Thursday 4 August 2016

4 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .