Belfast International Long Stay Saver

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Belfast International Long Stay Saver

Long Stay Saver is ideal for those who want to park for upwards of 4 days and are booking their space from 7 to 10 days in advance, with correspondingly lower prices.
 

The Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International Airport is situated just a short walk away from the terminal. With a short transfer time and with a shuttle bus available on request to transport you to the terminal, the Long Stay Car Park is an ideal solution for holidaymakers going away for a period of more than 4 days.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour24 Hour
  • Barrier EntryBarrier Entry
  • CCTVCCTV
  • Keep your Car KeysKeep your Car Keys
  • Open AirOpen Air
  • Gated EntryGated Entry
  • SecureSecure
  • Shuttle BusShuttle Bus
  • Free TransfersFree Transfers

Transfers

6 min walk

Customer Reviews

patricia
Thursday 22 August 2019

2 / 5
Mark
Wednesday 21 August 2019

5 / 5
Tomasz
Wednesday 21 August 2019

5 / 5
MAURA
Tuesday 20 August 2019

5 / 5
NIcola
Tuesday 13 August 2019

5 / 5
heather
Saturday 10 August 2019

4 / 5
Tracy
Friday 9 August 2019

5 / 5
JOHN
Thursday 8 August 2019

COMING BACK IT WAS RAINING VERY HARD SO EVERYONE WAS WAITING TO GET THE LONG STAY CAR PARK BUS. NO BUS WAS THERE .ON ENQUIRING ...THERE IS A PHONE AT THE MAIN EXIT AS YOU COME DOWN THE SLOPE OR INSIDE WHERE PEOPLE WAIT . USE THESE ONES OR RING THIS NUMBER 02894484851 THIS THE CAR PARKS OFFICE NUMBER..BESIDES THAT PARK VIA WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE

5 / 5
LINDA
Wednesday 7 August 2019

5 / 5
Harold
Wednesday 7 August 2019

No confirmation email after paying the booking by card. I had to ring number on screen to confirm booking

3 / 5
Lukasz
Tuesday 6 August 2019

5 / 5
Daniel
Tuesday 6 August 2019

4 / 5
Steven
Wednesday 31 July 2019

5 / 5
Patrick
Monday 29 July 2019

5 / 5
Rosalind
Saturday 27 July 2019

5 / 5
Patrick
Friday 26 July 2019

2 / 5
Jonathan
Friday 26 July 2019

3 / 5
Janet
Wednesday 24 July 2019

5 / 5
Seamus
Monday 22 July 2019

5 / 5
David
Saturday 20 July 2019

4 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .