Booking cancel Free Cancellations  Book now, cancel later. Over 90% of car parks can be cancelled for free 24 hours before arrival.

Aryans ParkandSmile

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Aryans ParkandSmile

Aryans ParkandSmile provides a stress-free, hassle-free meet and greet parking service for passengers cruising from Durban port. They have 24 hours security, CCTV surveillance and armed response. They offer a free, courtesy car wash and vacuum.
 

HOW DOES THE MEET & GREET SERVICE WORK? You must call the driver approximately 20 minutes before arriving at the port on the phone number provided in the booking voucher to inform the driver of your arrival or of any delays. This is required since the driver will expect to pick up your vehicle at the time specified.

On your arrival, please drop off your car at Durban port. The valet will park your car in their secure car park.

On your return, once you have retrieved your luggage, please contact the number provided on your booking voucher and confirm your arrival. The driver will return your car to the port.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm SystemAlarm System
  • Armed response unitArmed response unit
  • CCTVCCTV
  • ValetValet
  • 24 Hour24 Hour

Transfers

n/a

Customer Reviews

Anushka
Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Cleaning of the car was not that excellent- but good enough to be satisfied as the cleaning was not the main goal

4 / 5
Brian
Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Worst experience ever. My car came back with dents and scratches. I called the office to complain they said they will get back to me but never did.

1 / 5
Johan
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Miena was excellent. The other staff as per the confirmation did not answer their phones. Both numbers went unanswered. The ad is misleading as it did not specify that the parking is uncovered and that you must pay extra for covered parking. Please update you website to reflect the correct information. If not for Miena, the rating would be a 1

4 / 5
Lorentz
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

THE CAR PARK WAS IN VERULAM THAT IS VERY FAR FROM THE HARBOUR. THAT IS NOT ADVERTISE

2 / 5
Hendrik Johannes
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

When i stop there the lady ask me if i want my car under roof cover isaid yes she said a nother R200 i gave that and noby give me a any kwitation for that

4 / 5
Hannelie
Tuesday, 04 February 2020

5 / 5
Lungile
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Thank you so much for the help. Even when we were lost you directed us till we found the port.

Thank you Lungile.

5 / 5
Natalie
Thursday, 09 January 2020

Original drop off was great and easy. Fetching was a nightmare. I waited an hour to get my car as you were busy with the other cars in our group. Eventually I found out your guy was waiting at the top entrance even after we spoke directly to the other members of your team. He was not informed that we were at the bottom waiting, so i could have had my car an hour earlier. Rather a mess with little working comms between your team for the 4 cars we were waiting for.

3 / 5
Chris
Thursday, 09 January 2020

Drop of process was smooth and efficient. collection process was an absolute joke - 2 hours to get car returned depsite repeated phone calls and promises that the car was on the way. Car was not washed as promised either. call me to discuss further.

3 / 5
LEON
Thursday, 09 January 2020

2 / 5
Werner
Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Please contact me regarding refund, since the driver that I had to pick up at the Shell Garage instead of meeting at Durban Harbour, could not produce a valid licence and also stated that the car gets parked 49km away. The Lady Manager that arrived about 20 min later at the harbour could also not provide me with the drivers license. Totally Unprofessional and nobody could provide answers had to incur extra cost of Long term parking at harbour because i cant let an unlicensed driver drive my vehicle - should be common sense for a park and ride service

1 / 5
Suneth
Tuesday, 17 December 2019

2 / 5
louis
Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Second time we have used you and the services is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

Thank you for your lovely comment, see you again on your next cruise trip.

5 / 5
Louis
Tuesday, 17 December 2019

It was our second time and still excellent!!!

Thank you for using our services.

5 / 5
Tanya Yvette
Saturday, 30 November 2019

5 / 5
Ignes
Tuesday, 16 April 2019

4 / 5
Michael
Saturday, 16 March 2019

Not happy that tgings went missing from my cabby. It is something small and inexpensive. But the fact of the matter is. Things were stolen. Not impressed about that and would recommend with caution

4 / 5
Elizabeth
Saturday, 02 March 2019

4 / 5
Cathleen
Tuesday, 26 February 2019

The driver were fantastic but it seemed our vehicle would have been washed and vacuumed which were not the case

Thank you for appreciating our driver, your car was washed the day before as there is no car wash available in the morning.

4 / 5
Coenie
Tuesday, 12 February 2019

1 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .