HOW DOES THE MEET & GREET SERVICE WORK? You must call the driver approximately 20 minutes before arriving at the port on the phone number provided in the booking voucher to inform the driver of your arrival or of any delays. This is required since the driver will expect to pick up your vehicle at the time specified.
On your arrival, please drop off your car at Durban port. The valet will park your car in their secure car park.
On your return, once you have retrieved your luggage, please contact the number provided on your booking voucher and confirm your arrival. The driver will return your car to the port.
Cleaning of the car was not that excellent- but good enough to be satisfied as the cleaning was not the main goal
Worst experience ever. My car came back with dents and scratches. I called the office to complain they said they will get back to me but never did.
Miena was excellent. The other staff as per the confirmation did not answer their phones. Both numbers went unanswered. The ad is misleading as it did not specify that the parking is uncovered and that you must pay extra for covered parking. Please update you website to reflect the correct information. If not for Miena, the rating would be a 1
THE CAR PARK WAS IN VERULAM THAT IS VERY FAR FROM THE HARBOUR. THAT IS NOT ADVERTISE
When i stop there the lady ask me if i want my car under roof cover isaid yes she said a nother R200 i gave that and noby give me a any kwitation for that
Thank you so much for the help. Even when we were lost you directed us till we found the port.
Thank you Lungile.
Original drop off was great and easy. Fetching was a nightmare. I waited an hour to get my car as you were busy with the other cars in our group. Eventually I found out your guy was waiting at the top entrance even after we spoke directly to the other members of your team. He was not informed that we were at the bottom waiting, so i could have had my car an hour earlier. Rather a mess with little working comms between your team for the 4 cars we were waiting for.
Drop of process was smooth and efficient. collection process was an absolute joke - 2 hours to get car returned depsite repeated phone calls and promises that the car was on the way. Car was not washed as promised either. call me to discuss further.
Please contact me regarding refund, since the driver that I had to pick up at the Shell Garage instead of meeting at Durban Harbour, could not produce a valid licence and also stated that the car gets parked 49km away. The Lady Manager that arrived about 20 min later at the harbour could also not provide me with the drivers license. Totally Unprofessional and nobody could provide answers had to incur extra cost of Long term parking at harbour because i cant let an unlicensed driver drive my vehicle - should be common sense for a park and ride service
Second time we have used you and the services is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
Thank you for your lovely comment, see you again on your next cruise trip.
It was our second time and still excellent!!!
Thank you for using our services.
Not happy that tgings went missing from my cabby. It is something small and inexpensive. But the fact of the matter is. Things were stolen. Not impressed about that and would recommend with caution
The driver were fantastic but it seemed our vehicle would have been washed and vacuumed which were not the case
Thank you for appreciating our driver, your car was washed the day before as there is no car wash available in the morning.