Storewell Airport Parking

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Storewell Airport Parking

Storewell offer customers a fantastic undercover parking choice for Cape Town airport parking. With a meet and greet service at the airport terminal it is an ideal choice.
 

Storewell's meet and greet parking service provides vehicle storage for people travelling from Cape Town airport whether they are away for 1 day or 1 month. When you reserve this option, you drive to the airport terminal on the day of your departure and meet the Storewell driver who, after an inspection of your vehicle, will drive your car to the nearby secure car park. It will remain here until your return.

Storewell aim to give a professional, friendly, helpful service. Drivers will help you with your luggage on the day of your arrival and departure. If you are away for a period of time, staff would be happy to disconnect your battery and turn over your vehicle engine on request. All vehicles are parked undercover. The car park is secure with steel shuttered gates, and the compound fully enclosed with concrete walls and security fences.

Please note that this service is for meet and greet only. You will hand over your car at the airport to an employee of Storewell Airport Parking who will drive it away to the company's own secure compound for storage until you return. You do not accompany the driver to the car park or make your own way there.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

Please note that this service is for valet parking only. You will hand over your car at the airport to an employee of Storewell Airport Parking who will drive it away to the company's own secure compound for storage until you return. You do not accompany the driver to the car park or make your own way there. Also note that, although ParkVia does not charge any extra, if you are paying by American Express you may be charged a currency conversion fee by the online Merchant (Moneybookers).

Features

  • Armed response unitArmed response unit
  • SecureSecure
  • CCTVCCTV
  • UndercoverUndercover
  • 24 Hour24 Hour

Transfers

n/a

Storewell airport parking Security gate Storewell covered parking

Customer Reviews

Martin
Monday, 20 May 2019

5 / 5
Angela
Friday, 17 May 2019

5 / 5
Wilna
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 / 5
Mauro
Monday, 13 May 2019

5 / 5
Hermanus
Sunday, 12 May 2019

5 / 5
Jakob Koert
Saturday, 11 May 2019

2 / 5
Yolanda
Monday, 06 May 2019

Thank you for the excellent service, I was VERY Impressed with the service and able to have a stress-free holiday knowing my car was in good hands. My flight was slightly delayed and I had sent a sms to Henry who promptly responded. When I landed, I updated him and all was perfectly worked out. Thank you!!!

5 / 5
I Achmat
Sunday, 05 May 2019

Thank you for great service

5 / 5
Neil
Thursday, 02 May 2019

5 / 5
Johannes
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

5 / 5
Marinus
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 / 5
Neshaad
Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Storewell offers a fantastic service. Will definitely use them again

5 / 5
Kathleen
Monday, 15 April 2019

5 / 5
Michelle
Wednesday, 10 April 2019

5 / 5
Hester
Tuesday, 09 April 2019

5 / 5
Geoffrey
Saturday, 06 April 2019

5 / 5
Ian
Monday, 01 April 2019

5 / 5
Gerhard
Saturday, 30 March 2019

5 / 5
Ron
Thursday, 28 March 2019

4 / 5
Itha
Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Great experience. Will recommend and use you again. Thanks!

5 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .