Booking cancel Free Cancellations  Book now, cancel later. Over 90% of car parks can be cancelled for free 24 hours before arrival.

APS Valet Service Cape Town

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
APS Valet Service Cape Town logo

APS Valent Service offers a premium valet service for passengers using Cape Town International Airport. This means you can travel stress-free.
 

APS Valet Service offers customers flying from Cape Town International Airport a high-quality valet service to enable stress to be eliminated from any trip.APS VALET SERVICE ensures your vehicle is safe and secure and the handover is as smooth as possible due to the ongoing changes at the airport. The vehicles is taken to their offices 250m away from the airport and given a complimentary wash, vacuum and COVID19 interior treatment prior to you collecting.

The bays are located within a secure facility with 24 hour CCTV surveillance and armed response, meaning your vehicle will not be subjected to adverse weather. With more than ten years experience, you can be certain your car will be in safe hands. Furthermore, there is a member of staff on-site at the fully enclosed storage facility 24 hours a day to further ensure the safety of the vehicles.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • ValetValet
  • SecureSecure
  • Insured DriversInsured Drivers
  • UndercoverUndercover
  • 24 Hour24 Hour
  • Anti-Covid MeasuresAnti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Rated 4,6 based on 963 reviews

Carla
Monday, 17 June 2024

5 / 5
Nico
Saturday, 15 June 2024

4 / 5
Rudolph Arnoldus
Monday, 10 June 2024

5 / 5
Belinda
Wednesday, 05 June 2024

5 / 5
Johan
Sunday, 02 June 2024

5 / 5
Henrico
Thursday, 16 May 2024

Very convenient. Should have used the service years ago

5 / 5
Nick
Friday, 26 April 2024

4 / 5
Peter
Thursday, 25 April 2024

5 / 5
Julie
Monday, 22 April 2024

tHANK YOU

5 / 5
WILLEM
Sunday, 21 April 2024

Just professional and friendly !

5 / 5
Gert
Monday, 15 April 2024

Excelent service and a nice clean car

5 / 5
Susanna
Thursday, 11 April 2024

5 / 5
Heather
Monday, 08 April 2024

Great service. Will definitely use again.

5 / 5
Anthony
Wednesday, 03 April 2024

4 / 5
Hendrik
Tuesday, 02 April 2024

5 / 5
Yvonne
Sunday, 31 March 2024

My vehicle was 'lost' while in the care of ParkVia, and when the vehicle was found (by my son), the key was 'lost'. We needed to uber home late at night at our own cost and the car was only returned once the key was located the next day. Terrible experience.

2 / 5
Stuard
Monday, 25 March 2024

Seamless from booking to dropping off and collecting the vehicle. Makesbtravelling so much easier.

4 / 5
Wilmond
Thursday, 21 March 2024

5 / 5
Jaco
Monday, 18 March 2024

5 / 5
Erick
Saturday, 16 March 2024

Very friendly. So nice to walk out of the airport after a week away and get into my own clean car instead of a taxi. Cost wise I do not think much different

4 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .