Kaport Parking Storage

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Kaport Parking Storage

Ka-Port Storage, a family run business, is within minutes of Port Elizabeth airport and vehicle storage starts from R70 per day. Transfers to the airport are in your own vehicle so you do not need to unload your car to get a shuttle transfer.
 

Vehicles are stored within the private grounds of Ka-Port Storage, and each car is assigned to its own private roofed parking bay. It is ideal for people travelling from Port Elizabeth whether it is for 1 day or 1 year! With this personal service, Ka-Port Storage staff will meet you at the car park location, drive you to the airport in your own vehicle and then bring it back to the secure car park, where it will remain until your return.

You and your car will receive a premium service. If you are parking for more than 3 days you will automatically receive a complimentary car wash and your vehicle vacuumed inside. You can also upgrade to a valet car wash or if you are staying less than 3 days, request either. So if you are travelling for a long period of time or are looking for a safe, friendly car park to store your holiday vehicle, enter in the dates and times you wish to reserve Ka-Port Storage for, and you can get an immediate quote. Please note that the car park is operational for drop off, pick-up and transfers between the hours of 06.00 and 22.00 but will be closed to access during the night time hours from 22.00 until 06.00.

Prices for the first 3 days are R70 per day and every day after that is R40 per day.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

Please note that, although ParkVia do not charge any extra, if you are paying by American Express you may be charged a currency conversion fee by the online Merchant (Moneybookers).

Features

  • Free TransfersFree Transfers
  • Shuttle BusShuttle Bus
  • SecureSecure

Transfers

5 mins

Customer Reviews

Eline
Monday, 19 August 2019

4 / 5
Rian
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 / 5
Hendrik
Thursday, 01 August 2019

5 / 5
Julie
Monday, 29 July 2019

5 / 5
Colleen
Sunday, 14 July 2019

Thank you great service will highly recommend xxx

5 / 5
Clifford
Friday, 28 June 2019

5 / 5
Evan
Wednesday, 26 June 2019

5 / 5
Roslind
Sunday, 23 June 2019

Excellent service overall.

5 / 5
Nicoline
Wednesday, 19 June 2019

5 / 5
Caroline
Monday, 10 June 2019

5 / 5
John
Tuesday, 04 June 2019

4 / 5
Wynand
Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Excellent service from beginning to end. Thanks!

5 / 5
Jaco
Monday, 20 May 2019

5 / 5
HENNING
Monday, 20 May 2019

5 / 5
Peter
Thursday, 16 May 2019

Will be using this service again in June and July

5 / 5
Georgina
Wednesday, 24 April 2019

5 / 5
Deon
Saturday, 06 April 2019

5 / 5
ANTHONIE
Monday, 25 March 2019

Outstanding service at a fair price! Strongly recommended!

5 / 5
Carl
Sunday, 24 March 2019

5 / 5
John
Sunday, 24 March 2019

5 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .