Meet and Greet Supreme Park and Fly

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Meet and Greet Supreme Park and Fly

Secure car park with Meet and Greet Service. The price includes a free car wash and vacuum.
 

How to use the service:

Meet & Greet service Please call the car park 20 minutes prior to your arrival at the airport and drive directly to the departure terminal. A member of staff will be meet you there and drive your car to the car park. On your return, please call the car park once your flight has landed and they will drive your vehicle back to the terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTVCCTV
  • SecureSecure
  • Free Hand Car WashFree Hand Car Wash
  • ValetValet
  • Night PatrolNight Patrol
  • Open AirOpen Air
  • Perimeter FencePerimeter Fence

Transfers

n/a

Customer Reviews

JS
Tuesday, 12 November 2019

5 / 5
Keletso
Monday, 04 November 2019

2 / 5
Cindi
Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Transfer service does not apply to my booking

4 / 5
Neil
Monday, 28 October 2019

5 / 5
Karen
Sunday, 27 October 2019

THANK YOU the valet in my car was exceptional and a most warm clean welcome!

5 / 5
HILDA
Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Absolutely brilliant service. Will for sure recommend you to everyone that requires a car park and I will definately be using you again.

5 / 5
Angela
Sunday, 20 October 2019

Very pleasant dealing with the staff. Received reminders the day before I departed and arrived back home reminding me where they would be to collect and deliver my car. Will definitely use them again.

5 / 5
Gavin
Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Excellent service.

5 / 5
Sean
Tuesday, 01 October 2019

5 / 5
Lindy
Tuesday, 01 October 2019

It was a convenient, pleasant experience. I would definitely choose this service again.

5 / 5
Linda
Sunday, 29 September 2019

Thanks to Ronnie for excellent service! Will definitely call on you again.

5 / 5
Willem
Monday, 23 September 2019

The staff member at the airport was very helpful and pleasant. Fortunately we were in whatsapp contact as our flight was delayed twice and eventually cancelled, so we arrived 2 hours later than expected!!

5 / 5
Yoshikatsu
Monday, 16 September 2019

5 / 5
Lynne
Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brilliant service … takes a lot of stress out of travel. Thank youl

5 / 5
Hannah
Thursday, 12 September 2019

Transfer was not applicable, so I shouldn't have to rate it.

5 / 5
Wendy
Monday, 09 September 2019

Thank you for the friendly and convenient service. The communication through WhatsApp was also very helpful.

5 / 5
Sizakele
Tuesday, 27 August 2019

5 / 5
Marius
Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Great service

5 / 5
Nonkululeko
Monday, 19 August 2019

Had such a wonderful experience with Ronnie and his team, Will definitely tell my friends about it and utilise their service again!

5 / 5
Morne
Monday, 19 August 2019

Meet and Greet Supreme Park and Fly Delivered excellent service. Will definitely use them again.

5 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .