Meet and Greet Supreme Park and Fly

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Meet and Greet Supreme Park and Fly

Secure car park with Meet and Greet Service. The price includes a free car wash and vacuum.
 

How to use the service:

Meet & Greet service Please call the car park 20 minutes prior to your arrival at the airport and drive directly to the departure terminal. A member of staff will be meet you there and drive your car to the car park. On your return, please call the car park once your flight has landed and they will drive your vehicle back to the terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTVCCTV
  • SecureSecure
  • Free Hand Car WashFree Hand Car Wash
  • ValetValet
  • Night PatrolNight Patrol
  • Open AirOpen Air
  • Perimeter FencePerimeter Fence

Transfers

n/a

Customer Reviews

Hannah
Monday, 13 May 2019

5 / 5
Clinton
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

I would want to pay in full and not hand over cash with the car.

5 / 5
Janet
Friday, 12 April 2019

5 / 5
Clinton
Saturday, 06 April 2019

2 / 5
Ryszard
Friday, 29 March 2019

5 / 5
Erica
Monday, 18 March 2019

Vehicle was not washed.

5 / 5
Desmond
Wednesday, 06 March 2019

4 / 5
Floyd
Sunday, 03 March 2019

1. I was not happy about I was given a price of R 30 to pay via email and when the car was taken in the morning, but later was charged R 50 without being notified at any stage.. 2. The driver smoked in the car and being a non smoker this was extremely uncomfortable for my daughter and I. My vehicle was used for 23 kn from the time it was dropped off, yet your premises are 3.9 in x 2 away.

3 / 5
Hannah
Sunday, 03 March 2019

5 / 5
Peter
Sunday, 24 February 2019

Perfect in every way, Thank you

5 / 5
Francisco
Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Excellent service. Third time I have used it. Just awsome service on time vehicle looked after clean... Will use this service again for sure

5 / 5
Sonja
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

4 / 5
Brian
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Great Service, no problems

5 / 5
Thandeka
Friday, 08 February 2019

Somebody dropped yellow car wash soap on the back seat floor.

5 / 5
Francisco
Thursday, 07 February 2019

5 / 5
clinton
Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Although the parking service guys were fantastic using the online booking was pointless. The parking guys had not received communication to expect me. additionally the advertised price was not what was required to pay. adviertised was R40 total (R10 deposit and R30) on collection. this ended up being an additional R50 for the service (although still cheap and acceptable) I could have just used the service provider directly

4 / 5
Haroon Rashid
Tuesday, 22 January 2019

5 / 5
Jacqueline
Saturday, 19 January 2019

5 / 5
Kim
Sunday, 13 January 2019

Absolute brilliant service, well done- thank you

5 / 5
Isana
Monday, 07 January 2019

Had a very pleasant experience. Would recommend them to everyone. Friendly staff and no hassles. Will definitely use them again.

5 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .