All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Booking cancel Free Cancellations  Book now, cancel later. Over 90% of car parks can be cancelled for free 24 hours before arrival.

Belfast International Long Stay Advance Saver

Location
Vehicle Drop-Off Date
Vehicle Pick-Up Date
 
Belfast International Long Stay Advance Saver

Advance Saver is ideal for those organisers who want to park for more than 4 days and book their space from 3 to 6 days in advance, with correspondingly lower prices.
 

The Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International Airport is situated just a short walk away from the terminal. With a short transfer time and with a shuttle bus available on request to transport you to the terminal, the Long Stay Car Park is an ideal solution for holidaymakers going away for a period of more than 4 days.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation. To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTVCCTV
  • Barrier EntryBarrier Entry
  • Free TransfersFree Transfers
  • 24 Hour24 Hour
  • Shuttle BusShuttle Bus
  • Gated EntryGated Entry
  • SecureSecure
  • Keep your Car KeysKeep your Car Keys
  • Open AirOpen Air
  • Anti-Covid MeasuresAnti-Covid Measures

Transfers

6 min walk

Customer Reviews

Simon
Thursday 19 March 2020

Due to the current travel situation I had to cancel my flight and unfortunately was unable to travel my car parking. Will revert back to booking directly with Belfast Intl Airport as it is early to amend and cancel.

1 / 5
John
Wednesday 18 March 2020

slightly cheaper than others and easy to book and setup

5 / 5
Marcus
Tuesday 17 March 2020

Q's 1 & 3 are not applicable so my rating is irrelevant.

4 / 5
siobhan
Thursday 12 March 2020

great convenient option only short walk to terminal. easy and no hitches

5 / 5
Patrick
Wednesday 11 March 2020

5 / 5
Carla
Monday 9 March 2020

5 / 5
Shaun
Monday 9 March 2020

Couldn’t get in or out with the QR code on my email I had to press the buzzer both in and out

4 / 5
Ling Sene
Tuesday 3 March 2020

5 / 5
CHRISTOPHER
Monday 2 March 2020

Absolutely to problems at all, drove in, drove out, like the shopping mall every week.

4 / 5
hilary
Monday 2 March 2020

5 / 5
Julie
Saturday 29 February 2020

4 / 5
Kenneth
Wednesday 26 February 2020

Unable to find the carpark. Not clearly sign posted.

2 / 5
PAUL ANTHONY
Sunday 23 February 2020

good easy to use service, no problems

5 / 5
Colin
Tuesday 18 February 2020

Excellent car park

5 / 5
Dermot
Monday 17 February 2020

5 / 5
Donna
Thursday 13 February 2020

5 / 5
Seán
Monday 10 February 2020

Staff and transfer not applicable

5 / 5
Dorothy
Wednesday 5 February 2020

5 / 5
REG
Friday 31 January 2020

5 / 5
Jean
Saturday 25 January 2020

5 / 5
We're finding you the best deals
We'll be just a moment
. . .