Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fly Park Lyon - St Exupery - TGV Station

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secure parking just 4 minutes from Lyon St-Exupery TGV Station. Open 24/24, 7/7; Free Shuttle.

Please arrived at the car park early enough before your train departure.

After a short check-in process, our friendly staff will show you your parking space. Short after that, the Shuttle will take you to the station of Lyon St Exupery. In order to guarantee the most punctual service possible. Please inform immediately (phone) if there are any changes on your trip. 

On your return:

After picking up your luggage, call our shuttle service. Afterward, please go to the agreed pick up point at the station. Out shuttle service will pick you up a few minute later and take you back to the vehicle. 

 

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Electric Vehicle Charging Electric Vehicle Charging
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room

Transfers

5 minutes

Customer Reviews

Florence
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Je recommande personnel très arrangeant et très gentil ++++++

5 / 5
Christine
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
fallou
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

service impeccable personnes très professionnelles et réactifs

5 / 5
ARNAUD
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
julien
Thursday, February 6, 2020

4 / 5
Christine
Thursday, January 23, 2020

4 / 5
ERIC
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 / 5
Alain
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Très bonne prestation. Expérience à renouveler

4 / 5
delphine
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4 / 5
Virginie
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Super pratique, personnel agréable et souriant, je recommande et recommencerai sans hésiter.

5 / 5
ghislaine
Thursday, September 26, 2019

5 / 5
RAYMOND
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
nathalie
Saturday, August 10, 2019

5 / 5
CHRISTOPHE
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Service parfait tarifs corrects personnel sympa A recommander

5 / 5