Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Mille Miglia Bari Central Station Meet & Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open air spaces with exclusive 24h meet and greet service included in the price!

How does the meet & greet option work? If you booked the meet & greet service, you must call the driver approximately 30 minutes before arriving at the station on one of the phone numbers provided in the booking voucher in order to inform the driver of your arrival or advise of any delays. This is required since the driver will expect to pick up your vehicle at the time specified.

The pick-up and drop off of the vehicle will be made in Via Capruzzi/Largo Sorrentino.

Please note that the car valet is available from 05:00 to 23:00 (collect of the car) and between 05:00 and 24:00 to give your car park. Outside of these hours there is a €20 charge (VAT included).

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air

Customer Reviews

piero
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5 / 5
angelo
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

5 / 5
Massimiliano
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Servizio comodo ed efficiente!

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Monday, July 9, 2018

Pienamente soddisfatto.

5 / 5
BARTOLO
Friday, May 11, 2018

5 / 5
Leonardo
Monday, April 30, 2018

5 / 5
Paolo
Monday, April 23, 2018

5 / 5
Michele
Friday, April 13, 2018

Eccezionale, lo utilizzerò ancora. garzie.

5 / 5
piero
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

tutto semplicemente perfetto!

5 / 5
COSIMO
Sunday, April 8, 2018

5 / 5
Luigi
Thursday, March 22, 2018

5 / 5
Mario
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Servizio perfetto eseguito con estrema serietà e gentilezza

5 / 5
Annamaria
Thursday, March 8, 2018

5 / 5
Piergiuseppe
Thursday, March 8, 2018

5 / 5
Giorgio
Friday, February 9, 2018

5 / 5
Luigi
Thursday, February 8, 2018

servizio ormai collaudato, efficiente; autista sempre disponibile (nonostante ritardo del treno all'arrivo)

5 / 5
Marika
Thursday, February 8, 2018

Sono partita con il mio compagno per Roma ed è stata una notevole tranquillità.

5 / 5
Stefano
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

5 / 5
Francesco
Monday, January 8, 2018

5 / 5
Angelo
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

5 / 5