Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ALC Valet Parking Undercover Alicante Terminal

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Low cost, covered car park with a Meet and Greet Service: drop off and pick up your car at Alicante Terminal railway station itself or at the bus station.

How to use the service:

Meet & Greet service Call a member of staff 15 minutes before your arrival and drive directly to the station. A driver with the car park logo will be waiting for you to drive your car to the car park. On your return, please call car park staff. They will drive your vehicle to the station.

General terms and conditions:
You are required to leave your car keys with the designated driver so that he/she can drive it to the car park.
Prices shown are exclusively for standard sized cars and all include VAT.
The car park will not accept responsibility for any items left in vehicles unless these have been brought to the attention of the designated driver taking charge of the vehicle.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Secure Secure
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

james
Friday, June 21, 2019

5 / 5
john
Monday, September 10, 2018

will continue using your company

5 / 5
Christine
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Arrived early at pickup point and brought the car back as soon as they could..

5 / 5
Andrew
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

We had a little trouble getting hold of the company when we got near Alicante Railway station but they phoned us in the end and all was sorted

5 / 5
Ketil
Thursday, July 5, 2018

Flott service, enkelt og punktlig, nyvasket bil da vi fikk den i retur, anbefales virkelig !

5 / 5
Lindsay
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Easy to book and ideal for parking at Alicante railway station. Car even can back washed. Will definitely use again

5 / 5
Donald
Friday, April 6, 2018

5 / 5
Mark
Thursday, February 8, 2018

5 / 5
Rosana
Monday, November 27, 2017

5 / 5
Antonio
Sunday, November 5, 2017

4 / 5
Morten
Monday, October 23, 2017

5 / 5
simon
Thursday, October 19, 2017

1 / 5
Enma
Thursday, October 12, 2017

5 / 5
Per Otto
Saturday, October 7, 2017

5 / 5
Ana maria
Monday, September 18, 2017

5 / 5
Ane Miren
Thursday, August 17, 2017

5 / 5
Juan Miguel
Sunday, July 23, 2017

5 / 5
Michael
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Great service - have used it several times now. Website easy for quote and paying deposit. Very polite friendly member of staff at the station in plenty of time. Thank you

5 / 5
Tron
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

5 / 5

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

4 / 5