Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Holiday Inn Express Zurich Airport

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Holiday Inn Express offers exterior or underground parking in a fully secured car park. Located only 5 km away from the airport!

Due to COVID-19, the car park operator can currently not offer you a transfer to and from the airport.

Instead of a transfer, you have the following options to get to the airport on the day of departure and back to the parking lot on the day of return:

1) Discounted taxi transfer which can be booked through reception, CHF 25.00 in one direction
2) Local bus / public transport, bus 510, 4 Stations, 7min

Holiday Inn Express Zurich Airport offers you convenient and safe off-airport parking at low cost, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. With 100 exterior parking spaces and a further 20 in an underground car park, there is ample parking to give you peace of mind while you are traveling. Please note that bookings are for the car park in general and not specifically for the underground car park, which is on a first-come, first-served basis.

The car park itself is fully secured with CCTV and a barrier entrance.
Friendly hotel staff is on hand 24 hours a day to help you with any queries you may have.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Rolf
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Alles perfekt!! Bei Holiday Inn Express fühlt man sich wie ein König, obwohl man nur einen Parkplatz gebucht hat. Transferzeit sehr kurz. Vorsicht bei Transfer Nachts: logischerweise teils nur noch 1x pro Stunde. Aber es ist alles perfekt dokumentiert. Parkplatz sehr zu empfehlen.

5 / 5
Bleier
Thursday, March 5, 2020

4 / 5
Gabrijela
Monday, March 2, 2020

2 / 5
Hannes
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Thomas
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Filippo
Friday, February 28, 2020

5 / 5
Dieter Wolfgang
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

4 / 5
Stephanie
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Bruno
Monday, February 24, 2020

4 / 5
Bekim
Saturday, February 22, 2020

4 / 5
Erik
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Hörgeräte
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Darko
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Jovana
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Gerhard
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Thomas
Saturday, February 8, 2020

4 / 5
Vladimir
Friday, January 10, 2020

5 / 5
Rixt Johanna
Thursday, January 9, 2020

5 / 5
Sylvia
Thursday, January 2, 2020

2 / 5
Andrea
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5