Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Airport Parkservice Zurich Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Easy, quick and convenient Meet Greet Parking. Your vehicle will be safely parked nearby, in the gated underground multi-storey car park with CCTV in Kloten.

How it works:
On the day of your departure please drive directly to Zurich airport (car park P6). The driver will look out for your car and welcome you. After the driver has carried out the vehicle condition check you can go straight to check in. The driver will then take your car to the underground multi storey car park which is only a 5 minutes drive away and secured by roller shutters and monitored by CCTV. Only authorised persons can access the car park.

On the day of your return, please call the car park after you have collected your luggage and proceed to car park P6. Your car will be delivered to P6, ready for you to begin your journey home. And even if your flight is delayed you don't have to worry! A driver will wait until you have arrived, even if your arrival is after midnight.

Additional services:

  • Interior and exterior cleaning
  • Exterior cleaning by hand
  • Wheel rim cleaning
  • Polishing
  • Engine washing
  • Refueling
  • Small repairs
  • Service, engine emission control and vehicle inspection at the Road Traffic Office
To take advantage of these additional services, please enter a comment in the 'Special Request' box in the booking form or speak to a member of staff.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

On the day of your departure please drive straight to the airport (car park P6). You will receive more detailed instructions by email. Please call the car park, if you cannot find the way to your departure terminal. Should you have further questions, please contact the Customer Services Team at ParkVia.

Features

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

Virginie
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

5 / 5
Josef
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Es war super nett und sicher zu empfehlen sehr gerne wieder

5 / 5
Evelyne
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 / 5
Andrea
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Die Zeitspanne von 5 Minuten zum ausfahren ist zu wenig, wenn nach einem Urlaub mit 4 Personen ein Auto mit Koffer bepackt werden muss.Dies ist für uns ein Grund ihr Unternehmen nicht weiter zu empfehlen

4 / 5
Sylvia
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

4 / 5
Philippe
Saturday, January 18, 2020

5 / 5
Francesco
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

4 / 5
Hans-Rudolf
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sehr gute Abwicklung bei Autoübergabe

4 / 5
Fritz
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5 / 5
Heike
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Alles zur Zufriedenheit, jederzeit gerne wieder. :-)

5 / 5
Angelo
Saturday, June 8, 2019

Die Mitarbeiterin war sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommen. Sie bekommt von mir 10 Punkte.

4 / 5
Ernst
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5 / 5
Walter
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sensationell danke

5 / 5
Dirk
Friday, October 19, 2018

5 / 5
Tiziana
Saturday, September 29, 2018

5 / 5
Michael
Sunday, March 25, 2018

5 / 5
Tamara
Friday, March 23, 2018

5 / 5
Pia
Sunday, March 11, 2018

1 / 5
Pascal
Saturday, March 10, 2018

5 / 5
Rolande
Saturday, March 10, 2018

5 / 5