Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

START Parking Plus Okęcie Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is fenced, monitored, guarded, insured and lit.

START Parking Plus Okecie Airport:

Features:

• Theft insurance up to 500,000 zł
• Insurance against damage while parked.
• Safe pickup from a terminal with vehicle restrictions to reduce traffic for children
• Modern anti-theft parking system
• Safe transport - only fully licensed drivers
• 24 hour parking
• Transport to and from the airport
• Automatic Number Plate Recognition at the entrance of the car park
• Fenced parking
• Full HD Monitoring
• Bus tracking available on your phone – no need to call for pick up upon arrival
• No queues upon return from the airport, our buses collect up to 300 people in 25 min
• Convenient pickup from the covered airport terminal
• Quick access to the car park by scanning the bar code provided in your booking confirmation via your phone.

Description:

START Parking Plus Okecie Airport is open 24 hours.

Secure parking with insurance up to 500,000 Zł.

START Parking is the only parking lot that receives travelers from the covered bus station. Small vans mean big queues, so they gave them up. They have launched a bus route and now they can transport up to 300 people in just 25 minutes. In addition, they track the position of their buses and show live arrival times. Just take out your phone and arrive at the stop at the perfect time.

The car park has a cozy traveler's lounge with access to toilets and snacks.

The car park area is covered by a modern Safe START system which, thanks to automatic authorization of entries and exits, Full HD monitoring and lighting with efficient LED lanterns, ensures the highest security in Poland. You deserve a carefree vacation, which is why they have implemented modern security systems. As a result, they are the only car park to offer insurance against damage while parked.

Free cancellation up to 24 hours prior to arrival and a FREE day in the event of a flight delay provides a guarantee of peace during travel.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

Jarosław
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Tomasz
Monday, March 2, 2020

Dziury w usypanych drogach dojazdowych na miejsca parkingowe. Bardzo duże dziury

4 / 5
Piotr
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5
Rafał
Sunday, December 8, 2019

5 / 5
Piotr
Saturday, December 7, 2019

5 / 5
Jolanta
Sunday, November 24, 2019

5 / 5
Marcin
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

4 / 5
Maciej
Monday, November 18, 2019

way too far from an airport

1 / 5
Bartosz
Saturday, November 16, 2019

5 / 5
Nikolay
Saturday, November 9, 2019

5 / 5
Piotr
Thursday, November 7, 2019

5 / 5
Юрий
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Stanisław
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wyboista droga w sektorach

4 / 5
Jaroslaw
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wydrukowany kod QR ze strony internetowej nie działa na bramce - pracownik parkingu musiał wydrukować nowy.

4 / 5
Davy Gerardus H
Thursday, May 23, 2019

4 / 5
Snorre
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5 / 5
Marek
Thursday, April 18, 2019

5 / 5
Teresa
Friday, September 28, 2018

4 / 5
Wioletta
Sunday, September 16, 2018

5 / 5
rafał
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

5 / 5