Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Szyszkowa 48

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Parking Szyszkowa 48 is open 7 days a week around the clock.

Of course, the transfer to and from the airport is included in the price.

The car park is fenced and illuminated, it is under constant surveillance of cameras and security guards.

The safety of your car seems minor, but they may decide to choose this or another car park.

The car park address, the telephone number, and the instructions along with the directions will be sent to you in the confirmation after booking. The location is visible on the map placed on the site.

Parking Szyszkowa 48 is part of the Lider Parking Group.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Vehicle Condition Photography Vehicle Condition Photography
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

10 minutes

Customer Reviews

Krzysztof
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Agnieszka
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Wojciech
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Oczekiwałbym rabatów dla lojalnych klientów, którzy korzystają z usług Lidera. Taki rabat dostawałem od poprzedniego właściciela parkingu Szyszkowa 48

5 / 5
Aneta
Friday, February 28, 2020

5 / 5
Łukasz
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Michał
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Mariusz
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
Robert
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5 / 5
Andrzej
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Juozas
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Nuo parkavimo vietos iki oro uosto pervežimas gali trukti apie 20min.

5 / 5
Barbara
Sunday, February 9, 2020

Jestem bardzo zadowolona i polecam.

5 / 5
Marek
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Mateusz
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Paweł
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 / 5
Arkadiusz
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 / 5
Szymon
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 / 5
TOMASZ
Thursday, February 6, 2020

super szybka obsługa

5 / 5
Michał
Thursday, February 6, 2020

4 / 5
Marcin
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
MarIusz
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5