Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

P7 UniPark Vilnius

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

P7 UniPark Vilnius is an exceptionally big car park where you will always find a space for your car. The car park is located very close to the airport’s terminal building and it is open for 24 hours, 7 days per week including weekends and public holidays. Additional technical support services like flat battery jump-start or tyre inflation are available 24 hours.

For better customer service, the car park is equipped with modern barrier entry, which automatically recognizes customers' cars by scanning their registration plate and allowing entry or exit to the car park.

WHY CHOOSE P7 UNIPARK VILNIUS?

  • Parking spaces always available
  • 30m to the airport terminal
  • Easily reachable
  • Technical support for your car

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

Once you arrive to the airport head to P7 UniPark. At the entrance, stop your car before the STOP line. The cameras will automatically recognize your car by scanning its licence plate, then open the barrier. The same procedure will apply for leaving the car park.

Features

  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

Inga
Monday, December 2, 2019

Naudosiuos ir kita karta

5 / 5
Eligijus
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 / 5
Gintautas
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Parskridus iš Malagos į Vilnįų turėjom sumokėti dar 11 eurų,nors sutartyje,buvo nurodyta 88 eurai už savaitę .Pasirodo,jog darbuotojas,blogai užrašė lėktuvo nusileidimo laiką.Su mikroautobusu užtvėrėm kelią kitom mašinom.Nepatenkinti vairuotojai laidė replikas,kol vyras susimokėjo 11eurų,Už ką? Aišku nuotaika buvo sugadinta

3 / 5
Skuodo vietos
Monday, June 10, 2019

Viskas puiku

5 / 5
Vygandas
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Suklydus data, atšaukti užšakimo negalima. Ir pvz leistų tuos pinigus kitam užsakymui panaudoti.

4 / 5
Birutė
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5 / 5
Antanas
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

5 / 5
Žydronė
Thursday, May 2, 2019

5 / 5
Danutė
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Patogu ir greitai.

5 / 5
Vytenis
Friday, April 12, 2019

4 / 5
Rimantas
Friday, October 26, 2018

2 / 5
Dainora
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

2 / 5
Rita
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Viskas gerai

4 / 5
Aura
Thursday, July 26, 2018

5 / 5
Egidijus
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

5 / 5
Rasa
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Viskas puiku

5 / 5
Tadas
Sunday, June 17, 2018

5 / 5
Skirmantas
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

5 / 5
Greta
Monday, May 7, 2018

5 / 5
Vytautas
Sunday, April 29, 2018

5 / 5