Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fast Parking Verona Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover car park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a big company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Undercover Undercover
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment

Transfers

6 min

Customer Reviews

Roberto
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

4 / 5
Lorella
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

5 / 5
angela
Sunday, September 1, 2019

4 / 5
Roberto
Friday, August 30, 2019

4 / 5
Danbio
Thursday, August 29, 2019

4 / 5
Jennifer
Monday, August 26, 2019

5 / 5
NICOLA
Sunday, August 25, 2019

5 / 5
Edoardo
Sunday, August 25, 2019

5 / 5
marco
Saturday, August 24, 2019

5 / 5
PAOLO
Thursday, August 22, 2019

5 / 5
Alessandra
Thursday, August 22, 2019

5 / 5
DARIO
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Precisi e affidabili. Auto in perfette condizioni.

5 / 5
Alice
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5 / 5
Gianluigi
Sunday, August 18, 2019

5 / 5
LUCA
Sunday, August 18, 2019

Veloci e puntuali.

5 / 5
Fabio
Sunday, August 18, 2019

Grazie mille di tutto, ottimo servizio, molto soddisfacente e al giusto prezzo

5 / 5
Cristina
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5 / 5
DEBORAH
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Comodo all'aeroporto staff super disponibile, gentile ed efficiente

5 / 5
carla
Monday, August 12, 2019

5 / 5
Silvia
Monday, August 12, 2019

5 / 5