Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open 24 hours a day, offering under cover and open air parking spaces at just 6 minutes away from Treviso airport. Free shuttle bus included and you keep your keys!

The staff will be more than happy to greet and accomodate you upon arrival, and can suggest beautiful places for sightseeing in Treviso.

The car park is open 24h a day and offers a free shuttle bus service to and from the airport.
The shuttle bus is available from 06:00 to 23:00 and runs on demand. It takes around 6 minutes to reach Canova airport in Treviso.

Book now and you will be guaranteed a parking space at BW PREMIER BHR and you can keep your keys!

Important information for customers using the Shuttle Bus service:

  • The shuttle bus will be booked along with the timing present on your booking voucher.
  • The shuttle service pick-up time for your outbound/return may be delayed from the time you have booked, for a max of 15 minutes. ;
  • The Shuttle Bus service will wait for you for a maximum of 30 min. After this time interval, the service will be subject to availability and at an extra charge;
  • The first Shuttle Bus departs from the Hotel at 06:00 am.
  • The last Shuttle Bus returns from the airport at 23:00.
  • The Hotel doesn't offer any meet & greet or Shuttle Bus services for other airports or destinations. The Shuttle Bus service is valid only for Treviso Airport.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

6 mins

Customer Reviews

paola
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tutto ok, lo userò ancora.

5 / 5
Renato
Friday, August 2, 2019

5 / 5
ABDESSAMAD
Sunday, July 28, 2019

Persone collaboratori,puntali nel recivimento. Lo consiglio assolutamente !.

4 / 5
David
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

4 / 5
Richard
Monday, July 15, 2019

3 / 5
Joze
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 / 5
Davide
Monday, July 1, 2019

5 / 5
miha
Saturday, June 29, 2019

4 / 5
giuseppe
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

5 / 5
Vlasto
Monday, January 7, 2019

5 / 5
Sara
Monday, January 7, 2019

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Monday, January 7, 2019

5 / 5
Pier Giorgio
Sunday, January 6, 2019

Servizio molto professionale ed efficiente

4 / 5
Marin
Sunday, January 6, 2019

5 / 5
Romana
Saturday, January 5, 2019

5 / 5
Clinton
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

5 / 5
hassan
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

5 / 5
Michelle
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

4 / 5
Gordana
Sunday, November 25, 2018

5 / 5
Mojca
Saturday, November 10, 2018

5 / 5