Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fast Parking Turin Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

PIERFELICE
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Ho prenotato come PARKVIA e quando sono andato a Caselle non lo trovavo. Solo chiedendo ho scoperto che adesso e' PARKINGO. Dovete essere piu' chiari

4 / 5
Anna
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

5 / 5
Chiara
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5 / 5
MARIA VITTORIA
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Parcheggio indicato con un altro nome e quindi non facilmente individuabile

5 / 5
Claudio
Saturday, June 8, 2019

5 / 5
roberto marzio
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

4 / 5
Abdelilah
Monday, January 21, 2019

5 / 5
Adriano
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Ottimo servizio del personale

5 / 5
Giorgio
Monday, December 31, 2018

Tutto ok

5 / 5
calogero
Monday, December 3, 2018

5 / 5
nensy
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

5 / 5
riccardo
Monday, September 17, 2018

iniziale indicazioni confusive sulla denominazione e localizzazione del parcheggio, chiarite le quali non vi sono stati altri problemi

4 / 5
Giovanna
Monday, August 27, 2018

5 / 5
CLAUDIO
Monday, August 20, 2018

4 / 5
Andrea
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tutto ottimk

5 / 5
Andrea
Monday, July 2, 2018

4 / 5
Silvia
Saturday, June 30, 2018

5 / 5
Martina
Sunday, June 24, 2018

5 / 5
ELENA
Thursday, May 3, 2018

5 / 5
Antonio
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Solo una leggera confusione dati i diversi loghi/insegne. Resta comunque un giudizio positivo!

4 / 5