Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park and Fly Salzburg

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Park safely and cheap right beside the Salzburg Airport!

You have booked your holiday or business trip and now you are searching for available parking at Salzburg Airport?

Save up to 20% of the parking charge compared to Salzburg Airport parking. The Car Park is 750 meters away from the terminal of Mozart Airport. You can easily walk there or use the free bus-tickets to the terminal and back provided by the car park operator.

The Car Park is open and surveilled 24/7.

 

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Disabled Transfer Disabled Transfer
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Lift Lift
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

5 mins

Customer Reviews

Astrid
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Am Rückweg konnte ich die Bushaltestelle nicht finden und bin zu Fuß gegangen, was mit wenig Gepäck machbar ist.

5 / 5
Christoph
Saturday, February 8, 2020

4 / 5
Krisztina Ágnes
Monday, February 3, 2020

4 / 5
Lars
Friday, January 24, 2020

4 / 5
Juno
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Pavel
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
Gülsen
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Alles gut gegangen

5 / 5
Manfred
Monday, November 4, 2019

TOP Shuttletransfer und andere Dienstleistungen nicht in Anspruch genommen

4 / 5
Rolf
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Alles Bestens

5 / 5
Franz
Friday, November 1, 2019

Die Einfahrt ist nicht mit der Kennzeichnung ParkVia beschildert bzw diese ist nicht zu finden. Auch andere Kunden sind in der Gegend herumgeirrt. Es ist eine Frechheit dem Kunden gegenüber.

1 / 5
wolfgang
Thursday, October 31, 2019

5 / 5
Dominik
Sunday, October 20, 2019

5 / 5
Marko
Friday, October 18, 2019

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Esperienza veramente interessante soprattutto perché in un paese straniero. Complimenti.

5 / 5
Günter
Sunday, September 15, 2019

5 / 5
Travis
Saturday, August 24, 2019

5 / 5
Sebastijan
Monday, July 8, 2019

5 / 5