Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park air Rotterdam Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Drop your car off at the departure terminal, open air Meet&Greet parking, 24h a day, 7 days a week.

What to do on arrival: Please print your reservation receipt and bring it with you. On the day of departure, call 30 minutes before you arrive. Our driver is at your service at K + R (pick up and return). Upon your return: Once you landed and are able to call, please contact our service and we'll send a driver with your car, he will hand over your car keys so you can continue your trip home.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check

Customer Reviews

Wil
Saturday, March 7, 2020

5 / 5
alex
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Patricia
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Zanoun
Saturday, November 2, 2019

5 / 5
lissy
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

5 / 5
ANM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4 / 5
JOHAN
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4 / 5
Egbert
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
Ronald
Friday, August 9, 2019

4 / 5
Danielle
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

3 / 5
Jochem
Friday, June 28, 2019

5 / 5
P.S.
Friday, June 7, 2019

geen prima dienst

5 / 5
Adri
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Prima geregeld

4 / 5
Nienke
Thursday, May 2, 2019

5 / 5
alfons
Thursday, April 18, 2019

5 / 5
Van Gucht
Saturday, September 1, 2018

4 / 5
Theo
Sunday, April 22, 2018

5 / 5