Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

NUPARKEREN Rotterdam Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Drop your car off at the departure terminal, open air Meet&Greet parking, 24h a day, 7 days a week.

What to do on arrival: Please print your reservation receipt and bring it with you. On the day of departure, call 30 minutes before you arrive. Our driver is at your service at K + R (pick up and return). Upon your return: Once you landed and are able to call, please contact our service and we'll send a driver. He will hand over your car keys so you can continue your trip home.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check

Customer Reviews

Esther
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Bleek oude en foutieve info op de website tevens was telefonisch niemand aanwezig, wij waren nl naar de verkeerde meetingpoint gestuurd. Blij met de valetman erg behulpzaam correct en vriendelijk dat maakte alles weer goed.

4 / 5
FR
Sunday, September 29, 2019

4 / 5
Ramon
Saturday, July 6, 2019

2 / 5
Gert
Saturday, June 22, 2019

betere afstemming tav vluchttijden is aanrader, dan kan planning goed afgestemd worden

3 / 5
perry
Friday, June 21, 2019

Schade aan de auto geconstateerd en nog geen terugkoppeling gekregen van de verhuurder ondanks toezegging.

2 / 5
thom
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Telefonisch contact was wat lastig ivm slechte lijn. Wegbrengen en ophalen ging perfect.

4 / 5
Marco
Thursday, June 13, 2019

4 / 5
Cristian
Monday, June 3, 2019

5 / 5
Gert
Monday, January 14, 2019

4 / 5
Klemens
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Worked perfectly. Thanks!

5 / 5
Farida
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Personnel très serviable. Je recommande à 200%

5 / 5
Geert
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Toch wat huiverig, je geeft immers je auto letterlijk met iemand mee. Bleek niet terecht. Afhandeling ging vlot incl korte inspectie. Bij aankomst gebeld vanaf de bagageband en buiten stond de auto al klaar. En dat om 23.30u! Auto in zelfde staat als bij afgeven.

5 / 5
Peter
Friday, September 14, 2018

door een miscommunicatie moesten wij erg lang wachten tot de auto opgehaald werd, dit werd zeker goedgemaakt bij het terugkomst stond de auto al op ons te wachten, al met al goede prijs kwaliteit verhoudiing

3 / 5
Marc
Saturday, September 1, 2018

4 / 5
oliver
Friday, August 31, 2018

impossible to get proper vat invoice for booking !

5 / 5
Claudia
Monday, May 28, 2018

Der Flughafen Rotterdam war uns völlig unbekannt. Es war sehr schwer den Parkplatz als Treffpunkt zu erkennen. Kein Hinweisschild der Park Cloud. Haben den Mitarbeiter nur aus Zufall getroffen. Treffpunkt nicht direkt vor dem Terminal, sondern seitlich neben dem Terminal. Ansonsten alles perfekt gelaufen!

5 / 5
Thierry
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Le contact sur place était très disponible et très sympathique. Tout s'est très bien passé. Service très pratique, la voiture est laissée à 10 m de l'entrée de l'aéroport et récupérée à 50m. Merci !

5 / 5
Rob
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

4 / 5
lenny
Sunday, September 17, 2017

was jammer genoeg niet helemaal duiderlijk waar we de auto moesten laten ja p2 maar we stonden in het begin

4 / 5
Georgi
Friday, September 15, 2017

5 / 5