Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Aeroporti di Roma – P Terminal BCD Undercover

Somebody just booked  airport parking  at…

Rome-Fiumicino Official Airport Car Park!Reach the terminal in only 2min walk!

Choose the security and the comfort of more than 3.500 undercover spaces*.The car park is located in front of the arrival/departure terminals. When you book online, the following services are available: 24 hour assistance.

Every easy Parking booking includes an exclusive 10% discount in participating airport bars and restaurants. HOW TO USE THE FOOD PROMOTION: Before paying for your purchase, please show your parking ticket to the bar/restaurant cashier. The promotion is valid until 31/12/2019 and ONLY on you arrival date as written on the booking voucher.

*Please note that the last floor is open air.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Secure Secure
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys

Customer Reviews

Fabio
Monday, November 18, 2019

Le domande a cui ho messo 1 non erano applicabili.. Grazie mille.. Direi soddiasfatto

4 / 5
FRANCESCO
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5 / 5
giancarlo
Monday, November 4, 2019

4 / 5
Emanuele
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
ALESSANDRO
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tutto perfetto nella facilità e nella tempistica ad un prezzo buonissimo

5 / 5
PAOLO
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Purtroppo ho avuto delle difficoltà in uscita in quanto le indicazioni dei parchimetri erano scritte troppo piccole

4 / 5
Laurence
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

5 / 5
Paolo
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Nessun commento

5 / 5
MARCO
Monday, June 24, 2019

All'uscita dal parcheggio, inserito il biglietto prepagato nella colonnina, mi è apparsa una scritta che chiedeva ulteriori 14€ anche se ho rispettato largamente gli orari di entrata e di uscita dal parcheggio. Pagati l' ulteriori e ingiustificato sovrapprezzo ho avuto via libera per uscire. Per questo lo sconsiglio

3 / 5
Valentin
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

4 / 5
stefano
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

4 / 5
Rosanna
Monday, April 22, 2019

Ho ritrovato l'autovettura danneggiata e non ho avuto possibilità di reclamare il danno

3 / 5
alessandro
Monday, March 25, 2019

5 / 5
Simone
Monday, January 21, 2019

4 / 5
Giuseppe
Monday, January 7, 2019

5 / 5
ALESSANDRO
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

le valutazioni 3 corrispondono a servizi non fruiti

4 / 5
Fabrizio
Saturday, December 29, 2018

ottimo

5 / 5
Filippo
Friday, December 28, 2018

Posti al coperto completamente occupati anche se i display luminosi segnalavano disponibilita' ai vari piani

3 / 5
ennio
Friday, December 28, 2018

4 / 5
mario
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

5 / 5