Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Ciampino Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

4 min

Customer Reviews

Ramazan
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Antonello
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
guido
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
MAURO
Monday, December 30, 2019

Gentili con il cliente Veloci nell'effettuare il servizio Tutto perfetto!

5 / 5
MAURO
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5 / 5
FRANCESCA
Sunday, December 8, 2019

5 / 5
Pedro
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
Michelangelo
Monday, November 18, 2019

TUTTO OK

4 / 5
fabrizio
Sunday, November 3, 2019

nessun commento

5 / 5
luigi
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Ottimo servizio

5 / 5
ANGELA
Sunday, October 13, 2019

5 / 5
LAMBERTO
Monday, September 16, 2019

4 / 5
Raffaele
Sunday, September 15, 2019

Servizio efficiente e puntuale.

5 / 5
Francesco Paolo
Sunday, August 18, 2019

4 / 5
roberto
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5 / 5
FABIO
Monday, July 15, 2019

ottimo servizio e facile da prenotare

5 / 5
Paolo
Saturday, June 29, 2019

5 / 5
CLAUDIO POMPEO
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 / 5
giovanna
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tutto bene

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tutto perfetto

5 / 5