Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parcheggio Ferrari Shuttle Bus Ciampino

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air car park, open 24h with an exclusive Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Parcheggio Ferrari Ciampino is completely secure: with a gated entry, a CCTV system and a member of staff always present. The car park is also insured against fire and theft.

You can also keep your car keys with you at no extra cost!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Secure Secure
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park

Transfers

4 min

Customer Reviews

ELISA
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Ho utilizzato altre volte il sito Park Via e non ho avuto grossi problemi. Questa volta però, con il Parcheggio Ferrari è stata davvero una brutta esperienza. Consiglierei di togliere il parcheggio dal vostro sito e non lo consiglierei a nessuno. Staff assolutamente inadatto, poco professionale e scortese. Sono stata trattata male per aver chiamato per avvisare che avevamo circa 20 minuti di ritardo rispetto al tempo previsto per la consegna dell'auto..e non solo. Per maggiori dettagli resto a disposizione via mail: elisaionni1@gmail.com

2 / 5
Andrea
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

tutto ok

5 / 5
massimo
Thursday, October 10, 2019

PERSONE DISPONIBILI SERIE ASSOLUTAMENTE AFFIDABILI....HO LASCIATO LA MIA AUDI CHE CI TENGO MOLTO IN BUONE MANI...LO CONSIGLIO CON SINCERITA' A TUTTI

5 / 5
Claudio
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

4 / 5
Stefano
Thursday, September 26, 2019

5 / 5
brian
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

5 / 5
Carlo
Saturday, September 14, 2019

Servizio efficiente ed ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità

5 / 5
ROBERTA
Saturday, September 14, 2019

4 / 5
Giorgio
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Nel si web non si capisce che bisogna lasciare le chiavi, anzi sembra il contrario

4 / 5
Aliaksandr
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

5 / 5
doriana
Monday, September 2, 2019

5 / 5
STEFANO
Monday, September 2, 2019

5 / 5
Antonio
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Ottimo Lo consiglio

5 / 5
roberto
Thursday, August 29, 2019

4 / 5
luigi
Sunday, August 25, 2019

4 / 5
Cecilia
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5 / 5
Leonardo
Saturday, August 17, 2019

5 / 5
Maria claudia
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

5 / 5
David
Monday, August 12, 2019

5 / 5
ION
Saturday, August 10, 2019

5 / 5