Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

STARPARKING - Shuttle (Covered)

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Useful and Secure car park service with FREE shuttle bus and returns transfers .

How to use the service:

Free shuttle bus:Drive directly to the car park and drop off your vehicle: The car park staff will drive you to departure terminal. On your return, the car park staff will pick you up at the airport and drive you to the car park. Also you may walking to the Terminal, it´s just 2 min on foot.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

Juan Carlos
Monday, November 18, 2019

Excelente servicio y atención.

5 / 5
João José
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Correspondeu ao serviço desejado e ao objectivo pretendido. Excelente atendimento e localização, pela proximidade do destino. Satisfeito, de acordo com as expectativas.

5 / 5
Narciso
Monday, October 14, 2019

Todo perfecto. Trato amable . A 2 minutos del aeropuerto. Perfecto tanto al dejar el vehículo como a la recogida.

5 / 5
Kiril
Friday, September 6, 2019

Todo correcto y muy profesional. Personal atento y amable. Plazas muy amplias y comodas para aparcar. Servicio de traslado muy comodo. Caminando - a 5 minutos del terminal de llegadas.Precio fijo y sin sorpresas. Repetire seguro))

5 / 5
Mário Jorge
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

5 / 5
Maria Enes
Monday, August 26, 2019

5 / 5
Aaron
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Volvería a repetir si lo necesitase, estoy encantado con el servicio recibido. Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo.

5 / 5
Santiago
Monday, August 19, 2019

5 / 5
Andrés
Sunday, August 18, 2019

Todo correcto. Únicamente mencionar que se anuncia cómo un parking cubierto y quizás sería más preciso indicar semi-cubierto. No se trata de un parking bajo techo sino al aire libre con cubiertas de lona.

5 / 5
Dolores
Thursday, August 15, 2019

5 / 5
Genebrardo
Saturday, August 3, 2019

Quiero poner de relieve la exquisita educación y amabilidad del personal de Starpark cuberto así como la prontitud en su servicio de recogida adaptándose al horario de llegada del vuelo. Mis felicitaciones.

5 / 5
JOSE ANTONIO
Thursday, July 4, 2019

5 / 5
Paulo Henrique
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5 / 5
Ana
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Todo perfecto

4 / 5
Gerard
Monday, June 17, 2019

5 / 5
Márcio André
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Aconselho vivamente este serviço a quem necessitar de deixar o carro no aeroporto. Serviço impecável, atendimento e simpatia 5 Estrelas.

5 / 5
Roberto
Monday, May 20, 2019

5 / 5
mary carmen
Monday, May 20, 2019

Muy contenta con el servicio, sin duda será mi parking cuando vuelva a salir de Oporto.

5 / 5
ANDRES
Sunday, May 19, 2019

5 / 5
Gustavo
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Top! Recomendo! Para repetir seguramente!

5 / 5