Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fast Parking Pisa Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Dario
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Debora
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Maurizio
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Franco
Thursday, February 20, 2020

4 / 5
Paolo
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 / 5
Riccardo
Sunday, February 9, 2020

Professionalità e gentilezza distinguono questo parking....complimenti.

5 / 5
Fabrizio
Friday, January 24, 2020

5 / 5
Maria
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
maurizio
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

5 / 5
Flavio
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

5 / 5
sara
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
Gunther
Saturday, December 28, 2019

5 / 5
matteo
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

4 / 5
Adil
Saturday, November 30, 2019

5 / 5
Leandro
Friday, September 13, 2019

5 / 5
Nadia
Monday, September 9, 2019

5 / 5
Matteo
Monday, September 9, 2019

tutto perfetto, continuate a fornire un ottimo servizio, buon lavoro!

5 / 5
Roberto
Friday, September 6, 2019

5 / 5
Giulia
Monday, September 2, 2019

5 / 5
vincenzo
Monday, September 2, 2019

bravi...complimenti davvero

5 / 5