Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Holidays Park Roissy Airport - Open Air - 2

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open air car park. Open everyday from 4 am to midnight with free shuttle bus at your disposal!

HOW DOES THE SERVICE WORK?

Upon arrival at the car park, please present yourself at the entrance with your booking voucher. A car check will be made, then your luggage will be loaded into the shuttle bus that will be waiting to transfer you to the Departure Terminal.

 

On your return, once you have retrieved your luggage, please contact the number provided in your booking voucher and confirm your arrival, and the shuttle bus will then come and pick you up at the Terminal exit to drive you back to your vehicle.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

5-10 minutes

Customer Reviews

FABRICE
Monday, March 2, 2020

Seul bémol..Un peu trop loin de Roissy .. dans la campagne.. avec les bouchons du dimanche soir nous avons mis presqu une heure entre le moment où l on nous récupère et le moment où l on reprend sa voiture..

4 / 5
Bruno
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Kath
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4 / 5
Tommi
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Amokh
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Gregor
Monday, February 3, 2020

Great service, very professional and helpful staff.

5 / 5
Arne
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
Virginie
Friday, January 10, 2020

Suggestion de reprendre l'adresse du parking sur la fiche à imprimer avec descriptif comme il y a 2 x rue du Moulin - sinon top.

5 / 5
Stephan
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
Antoine
Monday, January 6, 2020

4 / 5
marie-claude
Sunday, January 5, 2020

4 / 5
Eddine
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Bonjour,c la première expérience, je félicite le personnel pour le service.

5 / 5
BRUNO
Monday, December 16, 2019

TRES difficile à trouver surtout de nuit. De plus le téléphone coupait sans cesse. Mais je reviendrais

4 / 5
Annie
Sunday, December 1, 2019

5 / 5
JOEL
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
christian
Thursday, November 14, 2019

aucun soucis. tout c'est passé comme prévu

4 / 5
Jean-Paul
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
NADIA
Saturday, November 2, 2019

5 / 5
fanny
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Recommandé ce parking et reviendrais vers eux directement si besoin

5 / 5
Benny
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5 / 5