Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Nice Côte d'Azur Official Airport Parking Terminal 2 - P6 - Long term

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Park your car in a modern and welcoming car park, near Terminal 2.

The P6 car park has a dynamic and bright indication of places available. The parking P6 offers 1207 places on two levels covered. In the parking lot P6, you have luggage trolleys, disabled places. Once parked at P6, you can walk to Terminal 2 in less than 5 minutes. To get to Terminal 1 by shuttle, head for the pedestrian route to the Frêt terminal. The pin code to access the car park and all needed information to enter and exit the car park are available in the booking voucher that you will receive by email once you have made your booking.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Multi-Storey Multi-Storey
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

Claudio
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Fabiana
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Fulvia
Friday, December 6, 2019

4 / 5
Fabio
Friday, October 25, 2019

5 / 5
marc
Sunday, October 13, 2019

4 / 5
Angelo
Monday, October 7, 2019

4 / 5
Alessio
Sunday, October 6, 2019

4 / 5
Sylvie
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
GIAN ALBERTO
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tutto perfetto !!

5 / 5
sottile
Saturday, September 21, 2019

ingresso parcheggio non segnalato adeguatamente e il ticket all' uscita non ha funzionato per cui ho dovuto ricorrere all' assistenza.

3 / 5
ROUFFY
Friday, September 20, 2019

4 / 5
giulio
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5 / 5
davide
Thursday, September 12, 2019

3 / 5
Stefano
Thursday, August 29, 2019

4 / 5
Christophe
Monday, August 26, 2019

4 / 5
fiorella
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5 / 5
Virna
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

4 / 5
FARID
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Parking est cher et mon vehicule a subi des égratinures sur la portière avant droite mais par manque de temps je ne me suis pas attardé à faire des déclarations contre inconnus etc ..

3 / 5
Bernard
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

3 / 5
Alain
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Juste noter qu'il faut utiliser les voies de couleur orange au sol pour valider son code pin au borne (j'ai dû utiliser le bouton d'appel pour me le faire précisé).

5 / 5