Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Nice Côte d'Azur Official Airport Parking Terminal 2 - P5 - Weekend

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is ideal for parking from Terminal 2.

In direct contact with Terminal 2, the P5 has a dynamic and bright indication of available seats. Among the 2178 seats in total, the P5 includes 3 covered levels and an outdoor level. In the parking P5, you have luggage trolleys, disabled places. Once you park at the P5, you can walk to Terminal 2 in less than 2 minutes on foot. The pin code to access the car park and all needed information to enter and exit the car park are available in the booking voucher that you will receive by email once you have made your booking.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Multi-Storey Multi-Storey
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

alexis
Monday, February 24, 2020

top!!

4 / 5
Jacques
Monday, January 6, 2020

Tout était très bien

5 / 5
THIERRY
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Au plus proche du départ

5 / 5
CHRISTIAN
Monday, December 16, 2019

IMPOSSIBLE DE RENTRER LE CODE PARK PREPAYE = PARKING PAYE DEUX FOIS DONT LA DEUXIEME 2 FOIS LE PRIX DU PREPAYE ===== SUPER

2 / 5
antonio
Monday, December 16, 2019

2 / 5
LUCIANI
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 / 5
Silvio
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 / 5
Manuel
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

In nice airport is not clear how to put the pincode. They open the gate manually because of this

3 / 5
LAURENT
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
Daniel
Monday, November 18, 2019

Ottimo tutto perfetto parcheggio comodissimo per il Terminal 2

5 / 5
Fiorino
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Fléchage et indications peu visbles

4 / 5
Annalisa
Monday, November 11, 2019

4 / 5
alberto
Monday, November 11, 2019

5 / 5
Giovanna
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Ho avuto un problema che mi hanno risolto immediatamente. Soddisfatta

5 / 5
ursula
Monday, October 14, 2019

je n' ai pas trouvée une aide a l internet qui me disait comment je peux faire pour payer. ne savais pas comment je peux faire pour entrere avec le ticket e le pin. etait oas expliqué. merci

3 / 5
Sonia
Monday, October 7, 2019

Il ny avait pas de borne pour sortir...

4 / 5
Politi
Monday, September 30, 2019

5 / 5
Nadjoua
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
hervé
Monday, September 2, 2019

4 / 5
leroy
Monday, August 26, 2019

4 / 5