Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Nice Côte d'Azur Official Airport Parking Terminal 1 - P2 - Weekend

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

The car park is ideal for parking from Terminal 1.

In direct contact with Terminal 1, the P2 offers you either an outdoor parking or covered places among the 456 places with dynamic and bright indication of available seats. In the P2 car park, you have luggage trolleys, handicapped seats, direct and covered access to the interior of Terminal 1 by lifts. Once parked at P2, you can walk to Terminal 1 in less than 2 minutes. The pin code to access the car park and all needed information to enter and exit the car park are available in the booking voucher that you will receive by email once you have made your booking.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Lift Lift
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

Magda
Monday, February 10, 2020

3 / 5
ADRIATIK
Monday, December 16, 2019

Ottima esperienza. Lo consiglio per prezzo conveniente, facilità di ingresso e gentilezza del personale. Chiare tutte le indicazioni.

5 / 5
julissa
Monday, November 25, 2019

Parcheggio molto comodo per chi vuole andare e arrivare dal t1. Non mi é piaciuto il personale, il signore che era in turno nonostante fossimo in difficoltà per entrare in parcheggio dava per scontato che sapessimo come entrare. Essendo la prima volta non potevamo sapere. A questo punto mettete cartelli visibili per le prenotazione effettuate.

4 / 5
daniele
Monday, October 7, 2019

3 / 5
Ferdinando
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

3 / 5
Luca
Monday, August 12, 2019

Buon servizio

4 / 5
bruno
Monday, July 8, 2019

5 / 5
enrico
Monday, June 10, 2019

2 / 5
MARCO
Monday, May 27, 2019

5 / 5
Sébastien nadjoua
Monday, May 20, 2019

4 / 5
Elena
Monday, April 15, 2019

Necessaria Più facilità nell’utilizzare il pin di prenotazione

4 / 5
ANGELO
Monday, February 4, 2019

3 / 5
Paolo
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

5 / 5
Geanina
Monday, December 10, 2018

5 / 5
Geanina
Monday, November 12, 2018

5 / 5
Antonio
Monday, October 1, 2018

Procedura di entrata poco chiara.

3 / 5
raffaele
Monday, September 10, 2018

uscita difficoltosa dopo ritiro auto

3 / 5
Giorgio
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

4 / 5
Jean Manuel
Monday, February 19, 2018

entrée un peu étroite pour les gros véhicules.

3 / 5
giancarlo
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

tutto ok

5 / 5