Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Malpensa Express Undercover

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price to terminal T1 and T2!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

6 min

Customer Reviews

Emilio
Sunday, March 22, 2020

3 / 5
carlo
Sunday, March 15, 2020

5 / 5
PAOLO
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Ci siamo trovati bene

5 / 5
MARCO
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Alice
Thursday, February 6, 2020

4 / 5
Stefano
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
FABRIZIO
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
SILVANO
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

5 / 5
Maurizio
Saturday, November 2, 2019

5 / 5
Michele
Friday, November 1, 2019

Tutto perfetto, oltre ogni previsione

5 / 5
JOS
Saturday, October 12, 2019

5 / 5
marzia
Monday, September 30, 2019

4 / 5
Chiara
Sunday, September 29, 2019

5 / 5
domenico
Thursday, September 19, 2019

5 / 5
Ermes
Monday, September 9, 2019

5 / 5
Alessio
Saturday, September 7, 2019

4 / 5
Donatella
Friday, September 6, 2019

5 / 5
GUIDO
Friday, September 6, 2019

Bravi, ottimo servizio!!

5 / 5
Paola
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

5 / 5
raffaella
Thursday, August 29, 2019

4 / 5