Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fast Parking Malpensa Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

6 min

Customer Reviews

Juri
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
safaa
Friday, January 17, 2020

Grazie Milla e stata la prima volta che lascia la mia macchina in parcheggio e lo farà un volta che parto e molto comodo e un buon prezzo

5 / 5
Gianfranco
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

5 / 5
gezim
Thursday, January 9, 2020

Comodo facile un buon servizio

4 / 5
Egidio
Saturday, January 4, 2020

4 / 5
Antonio
Saturday, December 28, 2019

4 / 5
Nunzio
Friday, December 27, 2019

tutto perfetto. Complimenti

5 / 5
Piero
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

4 / 5
Patrizia
Thursday, December 19, 2019

5 / 5
francesco
Saturday, December 14, 2019

5 / 5
Roberto
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5 / 5
graziano
Monday, December 9, 2019

4 / 5
Silvana
Saturday, December 7, 2019

4 / 5
Virna
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Gian
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

5 / 5
MARCO
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5 / 5
Renato
Monday, September 30, 2019

5 / 5
Mirjana
Monday, September 30, 2019

Veloce e disponibile prezzo ragionevole. Vicino al aeroporto.

5 / 5
Manuel
Saturday, September 28, 2019

5 / 5