Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Suprema Malpensa – Shuttle

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

PARKING SUPREMA MALPENSA - SHUTTLE is located just minutes away from Malpensa Airport. Open 24/7. CCTV. All parked vehicles covered by insurance.

PARKING SUPREMA MALPENSA – SHUTTLE offers covered parking lots. Once you get to the car park, and leave the car, a shuttle will transport you to the airport terminal. When you return from your trip, upon prior notice of your arrival, a shuttle will pick you up at the airport and take you back to the parking lot, where you will find your car ready for return. The waiting time at the parking for the shuttle is from 20 to 30 minutes.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Wifi Wifi
  • CCTV CCTV

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

Antonio Mario
Monday, March 16, 2020

5 / 5
Francesca
Thursday, March 5, 2020

ParkVia si, ma non il parcheggio. Navetta con tempi lunghissimi. Abbiamo quasi perso il volo. E al ritorno atteso 20 minuti al freddo.

4 / 5
Roberto
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Tutto ok. Consigliato.

5 / 5
Caterina
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Grazie!!!!!!

5 / 5
Maurizio
Monday, February 17, 2020

Oltre l'efficienza segnalo la cortesia del personale

5 / 5
Umberto
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sicuramente avrete clienti in più tutto veramente ottimo. Ringrazio e saluto Umberto

5 / 5
Anna
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
lorenza
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
salvatore
Thursday, February 6, 2020

3 / 5
Flavio
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
ABDEL YAMINE
Saturday, January 25, 2020

5 / 5
Matar
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Thank you

5 / 5
monica
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 / 5
Giovanni
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

5 / 5
DAVIDE
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5
Theo
Monday, January 13, 2020

The driver was crazy and they used my car (smoking smell and the km counter was 5 km more)

2 / 5
ANDREA
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
saverio
Friday, January 10, 2020

5 / 5
mario cosimo
Thursday, January 9, 2020

TUTTO OK

4 / 5
michela
Thursday, January 9, 2020

5 / 5