Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

P4 Holiday

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official Milan-Malpensa Airport car park.

1,200 uncovered parking places and direct walkway to the Terminal T1. Free shuttle service to Terminal 2.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Secure Secure

Customer Reviews

Camila
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

5 / 5
MARIA SOLE
Monday, September 21, 2020

4 / 5
Marinella
Saturday, September 19, 2020

5 / 5
Alessandro
Monday, September 14, 2020

5 / 5
Davide
Tuesday, September 8, 2020

5 / 5
Michael
Monday, September 7, 2020

5 / 5
MARTA
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Dimitar
Friday, February 21, 2020

4 / 5
MASSIMO
Saturday, February 15, 2020

5 / 5
Chiara
Friday, February 14, 2020

Il link a Google Map con le coordinate non era consultabile da telefono

Gentile Cliente provvederemo a risolvere il problema nel più breve tempo possibile Cordiali saluti Staff Parcheggi

5 / 5
Stefania
Friday, February 14, 2020

4 / 5
Anton
Friday, February 7, 2020

Exit didn't work. Had to call with the button. Agent was very helpful

4 / 5
ALESSANDRO
Friday, January 31, 2020

ottimo servizio e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

5 / 5
MATTIA
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Leonie Magdalene
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
stefano
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Massimiliano
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tutto semplice e veloce. Consigliatissimo

5 / 5
Dario
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Esther
Sunday, December 29, 2019

4 / 5
Matteo
Sunday, December 1, 2019

5 / 5