Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Mister Parking Malpensa Undercover Shuttle Bus

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover car park with free shuttle bus service to the terminal.

Mister Parking is secure and guarded by CCTV 24/7. The car park requests that you leave your keys for security and insurance reasons. Please note that, in high season, it is possible that vehicles may be moved to another car park a few kilometres away from the main car park, so as to avoid security problems or blockages at the exit.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

Osvaldo
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Posso dire che il servizio è stato all'altezza delle mie aspettative. Anzi direi anche di più se considero che ho dovuto modificare il rientro a causa del blocco voli da/per la Cina. E' stato sufficiente l'invio di email (alle quali mi è sempre stato risposto) per riallineare la prenotazione alle mie esigenze.

4 / 5
Claudio
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Salve, sono Fausto. Ho prenotato il parcheggio al mio amico Claudio contentissimo del consiglio che gli ho dato su mia esperienza con voi. Quindi questa valutazione (anche se vi avevo già lasciato una recensione ottima) ,ha doppio valore.

5 / 5
Paola Adele
Monday, January 13, 2020

4 / 5
Franco
Saturday, January 11, 2020

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
alessandro
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Uberto
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
ENRICO
Sunday, January 5, 2020

4 / 5
GIOVANNI
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
ANTONIO
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
Alessandro
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Corrado
Monday, December 2, 2019

Sono svariate volte che inutilizzo il servizio Park Via e mi sono sempre trovato bene.

5 / 5
sebastiano
Saturday, November 30, 2019

5 / 5
CHIARA
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 / 5
DONATO
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5 / 5
MARCO
Monday, October 28, 2019

Già utilizzato il servizio in precedenza. Sempre impeccabile. Sicuramente da consigliare.

5 / 5
Christof
Friday, October 25, 2019

4 / 5
LAURA
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

5 / 5
Tolu
Sunday, October 20, 2019

5 / 5
gianni
Friday, October 18, 2019

Tutto perfetto

5 / 5