Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Kingparking Malpensa T1 & T2 Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Kingparking is situated only few minutes away from the airport. It offers open air spaces and a free shuttle bus to and from the airport, both for Terminal 1 & 2!.

This Malpensa car park is operational 24 hours a day and constantly under video surveillance through a CCTV system

In addition, you can also chose between a full automatic or hand car wash! Chose your option while you make a booking!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Secure Secure
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Gaetano
Friday, March 20, 2020

5 / 5
Marco
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

4 / 5
Alfredo
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Roberto
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Gandolfo
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Roberto
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Afrim
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Didier
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Carla
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Nadia
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Marco
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Veaceslav
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Calogero
Friday, February 28, 2020

4 / 5
pier giovanni
Friday, February 28, 2020

4 / 5
Giuseppe
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
silvana
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Davvero e stato tutto semplice e ben organizzato.grazie

5 / 5
vincenzo maria
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

al ritorno la macchina non era pronta e non trovavano le chiavi

2 / 5
Stefania
Monday, February 24, 2020

Tutto ok, l'unica pecca è che al ritiro dell'auto ho dovuto andare a cercarla al primo piano, anzichè trovarla vicino alla Reception, come capita in molti altri parking. Comunque nel complesso mi son trovata bene

4 / 5
Luca
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
gabriele
Thursday, February 20, 2020

4 / 5