Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Airport Parking Milan Malpensa

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Airport Parking Milano is open Monday to Friday from 05:00 to 18:00, Saturday from 05:00 to 13:00 and closed on Sundays. It offers outdoor spaces with shuttle bus service included in the price, and you can pay at the car park. PLEASE BE AWARE: vehicles won't be accepted after the closing time.

Airport Parking Milano accepts all types of vehicles, from saloon cars to campervans.

The shuttle service to and from Malpensa Airport terminal is free.

Please note that arrivals between 18:00 and 05:00 (Mon to Fri), whether due to delays or other reasons, will result in a supplementary charge to the customer of €10.
Arrivals outside of the agreed times, without prior warning, will result in automatic cancellation of the parking space.. For returns on Saturdays after 13:00, due to delays, time flight changes, cancellations and so on, it will be required to pay 20€ more. For returns on Sunday , due to delays, time flight changes, cancellations and so on, it will be required to pay 30€ more.

PLEASE NOTE: Full payment will be taken at the car park, payments made with credit cards or Barcomat will incur an additional fee of 5€

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

Please note that if customers do not arrive at the agreed time without prior warning, the reservation will be cancelled.

Features

  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Secure Secure
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • CCTV CCTV

Transfers

7 min

Customer Reviews

Totolici
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Molto gentile,disponibili nel risolvere i problemi (volo annullato e ho dovuto spostare la mia prenotazione ,loro molto gentili mi sono venuti incontro) .complimenti

5 / 5
Marian
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Tutto perfetto con Parkvia

5 / 5
FABRICE
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Ce n'est pas la première fois que nous utilisons vos services et sommes toujours très satisfaits

5 / 5
Loris
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
ORNELLA
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Servizio perfetto tutto nella norma, l'unica cosa che mi ha dato fastidio è che pagavo con bancomat mi metteva 5 euro di commissioni...Non si fa.

Salve, grazie per il buon commento al servizio, purtroppo il pagamento POS con supplemento è ben specificato on line.

5 / 5
Samo
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Giovanni
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
Andrea
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Non consiglio PARK Via perché al momento del pagamento ho dovuto pagare 5,00 € in più del preventivo. Il gestore avrebbe preferito un pagamento in contanti, ma avendo voluto utilizzare il bancomat mi ha applicato un extra di 5,00€. Non ritengo sia corretto. Grazie

Nel sito è ben specificato che i pagamenti con carta di credito costano 5€. di supplemento! Bastava leggere.

4 / 5
Ursula
Thursday, January 23, 2020

5 / 5
Pablo
Thursday, January 9, 2020

5 / 5
Gianluca
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
Giovanni
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
Alessia
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

5 / 5
Nicola
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5 / 5
Salah eddine
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tutto perfetto

5 / 5
Jp
Thursday, December 5, 2019

5 / 5
Alberto
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5 / 5
massimo
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4 / 5
ANGELO
Thursday, October 17, 2019

4 / 5
Lukas
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5 / 5