Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Linate Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Undercover Undercover

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

MASSIMO
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sito eeb basico e non si riesce a specificare parcheggio coperto Automatsmo con cashback di buyon.it non funziona

4 / 5
MASSIMO
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Tutto bene ma il cashback con buyon non ha funzionato e ho dovuto fare una segnalazione che spero non finirete col negare (motivo per cui vi sto provando...) Trovo il vostro sito un po’ basico, non è possibile specificare l’opzione parcheggio coperto al momento della ricerca e molti parcheggi proposti non permettono il pagamento anticipato che preferirei. Se negherete il cashback per questa prenotazione smetterò presto di essere vostro cliente

4 / 5
Roberto
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

5 / 5
VINCENZO
Monday, May 20, 2019

5 / 5
LUCA
Monday, May 20, 2019

5 / 5
Mattia
Friday, May 17, 2019

5 / 5
Vanda Maria
Monday, May 13, 2019

5 / 5
Julia anne
Friday, February 1, 2019

Tutti facile.

5 / 5
Ivana
Thursday, January 24, 2019

5 / 5
GIOVANNI
Friday, December 28, 2018

4 / 5
Alberto
Saturday, December 1, 2018

5 / 5
Salvatore
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Proporrei anche il lavaggio auto e pulizia interni a pagamento.

5 / 5
Cinzia
Monday, November 5, 2018

Ottimo in tutto! Lo utilizzerò anche la prossima volta.

5 / 5
vittorio
Thursday, October 18, 2018

4 / 5
ADRIANO
Friday, October 12, 2018

5 / 5
MICHELE
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

5 / 5
Daniele
Thursday, September 13, 2018

5 / 5
Concetta
Friday, September 7, 2018

5 / 5
Elena
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Ottimo servizio come descritto, lo consiglio senza esitazione.

5 / 5