Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

LINATE LOW COST Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover car park, open 24/7. The shuttle leaves on request at any time. Security is guaranteed.

The car park's motto is "convenience, speed and good value". Their service is based upon this philosophy: customers will not have to wait more than 5 minutes to check in their car and the car park guarantees a one minute bus shuttle service to the airport.

Customers are required to leave their car keys at the car park!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

Marco
Sunday, December 1, 2019

accolto bene al check in,all'uscita è bastata una sosta di pochissimi istanti davanti al cancello per impostare il navigatore e un tizio è uscito da un portone alle spalle dell'auto facendo gestacci per intimare di spostarsi,pochi istanti di sosta...un cafone...resto del servizio ok

4 / 5
mauro
Sunday, July 28, 2019

purtroppo mi sono ritrovato la macchina bocciata. Non ho avuto l'accortezza di verificare al ritiro le condizioni del veicolo e ho scoperto soltanto dopo il danno che mi hanno causato.

3 / 5
Alessandro
Monday, July 1, 2019

5 / 5
Andrea
Friday, May 10, 2019

5 / 5
CLAUDIA
Sunday, March 3, 2019

5 / 5
MONICA
Monday, February 4, 2019

5 / 5
Leonardantonio
Thursday, January 17, 2019

4 / 5
Maddalena
Monday, January 7, 2019

5 / 5
VINCENZO
Sunday, January 6, 2019

5 / 5
Lorenzo
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

5 / 5
Emilio
Friday, December 28, 2018

5 / 5
Michela
Friday, November 23, 2018

5 / 5
andrea
Monday, October 15, 2018

5 / 5
Ascanio
Sunday, September 9, 2018

4 / 5
Fabrizio
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

5 / 5
Laura
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

5 / 5
valeria
Monday, August 27, 2018

Veloci e cortesi.

5 / 5
mirco
Saturday, August 18, 2018

5 / 5
cristian
Saturday, August 18, 2018

5 / 5
Alberto
Monday, July 16, 2018

5 / 5