Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

LINATE LOW COST Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Always open, the shuttle leaves on customers' request at any time, offers open air spaces - security is always guaranteed.

Linate Low Cost car park is open 24 hours per day, 7 days a week.

The car park's motto is "convenience, speed and good value". Their service is based upon this philosophy: customers will not have to wait more than 5 minutes to check in their car and the car park guarantees a one minute bus shuttle service to the airport.

The car park requires its customer to leave their car keys!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

giuseppe
Monday, March 2, 2020

4 / 5
Giovanna
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

4 / 5
STEFANO
Monday, February 10, 2020

Tutto ok, gentili e veloci.

5 / 5
Gianmario
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
Nicolò
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5
Chiara
Monday, December 30, 2019

Parcheggio vicinissimo all'aeroporto, staff efficiente e preciso. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

5 / 5
Roberto
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Antonella
Monday, December 2, 2019

4 / 5
Silvia
Monday, December 2, 2019

5 / 5
Roberto
Thursday, November 28, 2019

5 / 5
francesco
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
daniela
Saturday, November 23, 2019

tutto perfetto.grazie

5 / 5
Giancarla
Sunday, November 17, 2019

4 / 5
Carlo
Monday, November 11, 2019

5 / 5
marco
Sunday, November 10, 2019

5 / 5
Cristina
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Personale gentilissimo e preciso. Ci tornerò volentieri

5 / 5
FRANCESCO
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5 / 5
MATIC
Thursday, July 25, 2019

5 / 5
Lawrence
Saturday, July 20, 2019

5 / 5
davide
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 / 5