Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Orio Al Serio Parking Meet And Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

If you are looking for a low-cost, convenient and comfortable Car Valet service to Orio Al Serio airport, Orio Parking is the best choice. Orio Al Serio Parking is located just outside the airport. Open 24 hours a day, it offers attractive rates and hosts all types of vehicles.

Orio Al Serio Parking   proposes a great quality service thanks to a qualified team and efficient organisation. No matter what type of vehicle you have - Car, Motorbike, SUV, or Camper – you will find a parking space here for you. For security reasons, keys must be left at the car park.

Choose between two different services to get you to and from the airport. The shuttle bus service is free and means you will be driven to the airport terminal in just a few minutes. Alternatively, for an extra charge, you can book the Meet Greet service, allowing you to go directly to the departures terminal where a driver will take care of parking your vehicle. Please note that motorbikes can only be parked on indoor parking spaces whilst campers must be parked outside.

Orio Al Serio Parking is not just your average car park: customers are welcome to relax and recharge in the welcoming refreshment area. You can also take advantage of other additional services available at Orio Al Serio Parking:

  1. External Car Wash
  2. Full Car Wash
  3. Engine Cleaning
  4. Interior Vacuuming
  5. Car Polish
  6. MOT

 

 

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

4 min

Customer Reviews

Liliana
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

5 / 5
Tomaž
Sunday, November 10, 2019

4 / 5
Ioannis
Monday, October 21, 2019

5 / 5
Claudio
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Avanti cosi.

5 / 5
MARINELA
Monday, October 7, 2019

Tutto perfetto come sempre

5 / 5
zahra
Sunday, October 6, 2019

5 / 5
Mara
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5 / 5
Francesco
Saturday, September 21, 2019

3 / 5
Samo
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

The car is moved a lot, so during a 10 day stay, they made 20 kilometers with it.

5 / 5
Andrej
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Car was moved to another parkig lot and they made 35 km with my car. By looking average consuption on board computer they didn't go easy on car. I will never again leave my car there.

3 / 5
ETTORE
Saturday, September 14, 2019

5 / 5
ROBERTA
Monday, September 9, 2019

5 / 5
Laurence
Thursday, September 5, 2019

4 / 5
Diego
Sunday, September 1, 2019

5 / 5
Maurizio
Saturday, August 31, 2019

4 / 5
angelo
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

tutto bene unica pecca ma piccola che sulla navetta non c'era scritto bene il nome del parcheggio abbiamo dovuto chiedere

5 / 5
Peter Eric
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Während der Parkzeit wurde meine Sonnenbrille aus dem Wagen gestohlen.

1 / 5
Stefano
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5 / 5
MAJA
Friday, August 2, 2019

5 / 5
Robert
Monday, July 22, 2019

Parking stuff re-parked car open front door windows and forgot to close right side. Luckily was no rain during parking. Just reminder to the other users. The rest was ok including transfer to the airport.

5 / 5