Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Busy Beaver Airport Parking Melbourne Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

In close proximity to the airport, great value for money with a variety of parking options for your Airport Parking needs.

On your departure: using the directions in the booking voucher, drive straight to the car park. Once you arrive, show the booking voucher and then park your car. Once parked, the driver will be ready to transport you to the terminal with the free shuttle bus.On your return: contact the car park with the number listed in the booking voucher and a driver will be sent to pick you up and return you to the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

10 min

Customer Reviews

mark
Monday, December 2, 2019

3 / 5
Ricky
Monday, July 8, 2019

5 / 5
ian
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

5 / 5
Akash
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

5 / 5
David
Thursday, July 26, 2018

5 / 5
ben
Friday, May 25, 2018

4 / 5
Franz
Friday, April 20, 2018

5 / 5
Ragu
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Had a smooth and trouble-free experience.. Good work.

4 / 5
Vasili
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

5 / 5
Rungi
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Timely pickup drop off, thumbs up!

5 / 5
Jasna
Monday, November 6, 2017

I am very happy with your customer service and friendly people there. Thank you.

5 / 5
David
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

5 / 5
Helen
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

5 / 5

Sunday, May 28, 2017

5 / 5

Friday, May 19, 2017

4 / 5

Sunday, May 14, 2017

4 / 5