Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

AeroPark Open Air – Valet Parking Lisbon Airport

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Open air car park, located next to Lisbon Airport. It offers free Meet & Greet service to and from the airport.

Car park equipped with CCTV, automatic access control and local team for customer support. Secure car park, open 24h with Meet & Greet Service.

How to use the service:

Call a member of staff 10 minutes before your arrival at the airport and drive directly to the departure terminal. A driver wearing the car park logo will be waiting for you to drive your car to the car park. On your return, please call the car park staff after your flight has landed. Car park staff will drive your vehicle to the terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

Customer Reviews

Eric
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

We had to wait 4 5 minutes to get our car on return. The inside of the car was not clean and I consider the car was used whilst in your possession

3 / 5
Ramiro
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Miguel
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Sou cliente a vários anos e sempre bem servido.

5 / 5
Ana María
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

4 / 5
Pedro
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Lennart
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Inés
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4 / 5
Eduardo
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5 / 5
Carla
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
FERNANDO
Monday, February 17, 2020

Correu tudo na perfeição como previsto. Mas sou obrigado a responder à pergunta 1, se não o formulário não segue, embora a mesma diga (se for o caso), o que na realidade não é.

5 / 5
INMACULADA
Friday, February 14, 2020

4 / 5
Julie
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

4 / 5
Ana Cristina
Sunday, February 2, 2020

1 / 5
Emídio
Sunday, February 2, 2020

Tudo correu com normalidade

4 / 5
PAULO J.
Friday, January 31, 2020

Money isn't everything. Poor service and lowcost staff makes a great price a bad choice. Won't use their service again!

4 / 5
Rudolphe
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Good work

4 / 5
Fernando
Sunday, January 19, 2020

Perfeito. Vou usar muito mais vezes.

5 / 5
Daniela
Friday, January 10, 2020

Todo fue muy bien. No tuve que esperar en ninguno de los procesos , entrega y recogida.No utilicé el servicio de traslados. Recomendaría la empresa porque funciona muy bien.

4 / 5
Juan carlos
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Servicio impecable, aunque el coche venía un poco sucio por fuera, es una minucia en comparación al servicio recibido Nuestra espera en la entrega y la recogida fue mínima Gracias por su buen servicio

5 / 5
Konstantinos
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5