Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Vip-cars Parking Balice

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

VIP-Cars parking next to Balice airport is a great place to park your car. The parking offers top quality service at a competitive price.

VIP-Cars car park next to Balice airport is a great place to park your car. We offer top quality service at a competitive price. The car park is located 500 meters from the terminal. Free transfer to and from the airport takes only 3 minutes. Child seats are available during transfer.

The car park is open 24/7, fenced, well lit, with a paved surface and gated entry.   The safety of your vehicle is guaranteed by a security guard and CCTV.

If you experience any problems with starting your car, the car park’s staff will assist you with flat battery jump-starting and can share number to car assistance company.

What makes us different?

  • top quality service at competitive price
  • hand car wash services available for our customers

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

3 mins

Customer Reviews

Justyna
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Marcin
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Jan
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Rychlé a pohodlné. Příště objednám znovu.

5 / 5
Sławomir
Friday, February 28, 2020

Wszystko na najwyższym poziomie, szybkie transfery z i na lotnisko pomimo przylotu w środku nocy, dobra lokalizacja, miła obsługa. Na pewno jeszcze skorzystamy. Polecam!

5 / 5
Svetlana
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Włodzimierz
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Maciej
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Większość bez problemowo. Jedyna mała wada to komunikatywność kierowcy przy odbiorze z lotnika. Nie odpowiada na dzień dobry, dziękuję, itp.

4 / 5
Lukas
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Anna
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Super, polecam

5 / 5
Mariusz
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

obsługa super, polecam ten parking

5 / 5
Bogdan
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Grzegorz
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 / 5
Piotr
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
Joanna
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Anna
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Piotr
Sunday, January 26, 2020

5 / 5
anetta
Thursday, January 23, 2020

5 / 5
Aleksandra
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Pan parkingowy nie ogarniał życia. Jechał bardzo szybko i niebezpiecznie. Nie wiedział nawet czy zapłaciliśmy czy nie.

3 / 5
Tomáš
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5 / 5
Danuta
Saturday, January 18, 2020

4 / 5