Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Orange Parking Balice Krakow

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park area is very well lit, paved with porphyry (hard red stone, ground to smaller fragments), fenced, insured, patrolled round-the-clock, at random intervals, by a licensed security firm and additionally secured with an alarm system, an entry barrier and gates.

Orange Parking Balice is 24-Hour Airport Parking. It provides free transfers to and from the airport. The car park offers flat battery jump start and any help you may need with starting your car, if problems should emerge after your return. You may also use the luggage trolleys free of charge and on-site toilets.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

3 mins

Customer Reviews

jozefina
Monday, March 16, 2020

5 / 5
Michal
Sunday, March 1, 2020

4 / 5
Ivo
Monday, February 24, 2020

4 / 5
Pavel
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Martin
Friday, February 7, 2020

4 / 5
Zuzana
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Jedinou chybou byla nemožnost platby kartou. Parkoviště ORANGE Krakow-letiště má 3 stanoviště. Navigace mě dle obdržených parametrů dovedlo ke stanovišti P3, kde jsem bohužel až po zaparkování zjistila, že platba kartou není možná. Výběr hotovosti se mi tudíž prodražil na vyšší částku, než bych zaplatila na jiném parkovišti. Údajně se dá platit kartou pouze na stanovišti P1+2, což mi bohužel nebylo předem oznámeno.

4 / 5
michał
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 / 5
Ladislav
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
Roman
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

4 / 5
Miloš
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
Tomáš
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
František
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Alexandr
Sunday, December 29, 2019

Špatný chodník kolem parkovište

5 / 5
David
Monday, December 16, 2019

4 / 5
Margita
Monday, December 2, 2019

5 / 5
Daniela
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Kousek od terminálu, dobrá cena.Parádní !!!

5 / 5
Monika
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

5 / 5
Jana
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Jaroslav
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Jan
Saturday, October 19, 2019

1 / 5