Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Meet and Greet Supreme Park and Fly

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secure car park with Meet and Greet Service. The price includes a free car wash and vacuum.

How to use the service:

Meet & Greet service Please call the car park 20 minutes prior to your arrival at the airport and drive directly to the departure terminal. A member of staff will be meet you there and drive your car to the car park. On your return, please call the car park once your flight has landed and they will drive your vehicle back to the terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Secure Secure
  • Free Hand Car Wash Free Hand Car Wash
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence

Customer Reviews

Maurice
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

5 / 5
Erina
Monday, March 16, 2020

5 / 5
Brett
Friday, March 13, 2020

I want to highly compliment Ronny who was always available to answer a question and provided peace of mind service. Thank you to the drivers who made the drop off and collection a breeze. I would recommend this service to anyone.

5 / 5
Ryszard
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Sarel
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Derek
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
ROY
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Prakashnee
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Ismat
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Excellent and easy convenient service. I will definitely be using this service again.

5 / 5
David
Sunday, February 16, 2020

I dont know why anyone would use any of the other park n fly services at uShaka Airport. Parkvia provided an excellent and professional service - and only a few rand more than the lowest priced park n fly service ! I was very happy with everything but even happier that my car was cleaned outside AND inside. You cant get a valet service for this price! Well done to Ronnie and his staff. I will always use you in the future and will recommend you to everyone I know.

5 / 5
Duncan
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Chris
Monday, February 10, 2020

Excellent service. Will use this all the time from now on.

5 / 5
Alica
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
Gill
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Good car wash was an added bonus.

5 / 5
carol
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Keletso
Monday, January 27, 2020

4 / 5
Ketso
Monday, January 13, 2020

Ronnie was awesome, great service.

5 / 5
JENNIFER
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Ronnie and his team were outstanding. Highly recommended

5 / 5
Keletso
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

2 / 5
Sarel Jacobus
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5