Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

START Parking Eko Katowice Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

START Parking Eko Katowice is fenced, monitored, guarded around the clock, insured and litted. It's open 24/7. Free shuttle service to and from the airport takes approx. 4 minutes.

START Parking EKO Katowice:

Features:

• Theft insurance up to 50,000 zł
• Safe pickup from the terminal for children
• Modern anti-theft parking system
• Safe transport - only fully licensed drivers
• 24 hour parking
• Transport to and from the airport
• Fenced parking

Description:

START Parking Eko Katowice is open 24 hours. It is a secure low-budget car park with insurance up to 50,000. PLN, belonging to the START Parking network. START Parking Eko Katowice is fenced, monitored, insured 24 hours a day and illuminated. Transfer to and from the airport is included in the price of the reservation and takes about 4 minutes.

The car park area is covered by a modern Safe START system which, thanks to automatic authorization of entries and exits, monitoring and lighting with efficient LED lanterns, ensures the highest security in Poland. You deserve a carefree vacation, which is why they have implemented such modern security systems.

Free cancellation up to 24 hours prior to arrival and a FREE day in the event of a flight delay provides a guarantee of peace during travel.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Secure Secure
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

4 mins

Customer Reviews

ROBERT
Sunday, March 15, 2020

5 / 5
Piotr
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Steven
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

4 / 5
Adam
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Kamila
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Mateusz
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4 / 5
Mateusz
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Cezary
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Michał
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Profesjonalnie i bezproblemowo. Polecam!

5 / 5
Pavol
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
beata
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Start Parking 100% polecam!

5 / 5
beata
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Start Parking, Pan Mariusz The Best!! polecam w 100%, pomocny jak mało kto!

5 / 5
Ewelina
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

5 / 5
Andrzej
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

5 / 5
Igor
Saturday, January 11, 2020

5 / 5
Edyta
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
Paweł
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Wszystko bardzo ok i bardzo tanio. Zdecydowanie polecam.

5 / 5
Ivo
Thursday, January 2, 2020

4 / 5
Anna
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Szybko, sprawnie, bardzo mila obsluga. Dziekuje i pozdrawiam !

5 / 5
Agnieszka
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5 / 5