Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

GoParking Jumbo at Helsinki Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

GoParking Jumbo at Helsinki Airport is an airport car park at the Shopping Centre Jumbo, only 4 minutes from the airport. Shuttle-service between shopping center and Helsinki-Vantaa airport terminal serves 24/7.

On the day of your departure, please drive to the car park using the information in your booking voucher. Please park your car and go to the GoParking Meeting Point. Please take your booking voucher with you. On the day of your return, your transfer back to the car park leaves in front of the airport. Mode detailed information in your booking voucher.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Secure Secure
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol

Transfers

4min

Customer Reviews

Diana
Friday, February 28, 2020

5 / 5
jaana
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
Virpi
Thursday, October 3, 2019

4 / 5
Iuliia
Monday, September 23, 2019

Связь для вызова трансфера только по телефону. Если вы в роуминге, это дороговато)

4 / 5
Iurii
Monday, September 16, 2019

на сайте место встречи трансфера T2 №27 а на самом деле остановка трансфера T1 №10 долго искал

4 / 5
Olli
Monday, July 8, 2019

Toimi hienosti

4 / 5
Tuomas
Sunday, July 7, 2019

Informaation antamisessa jäi parannettavaa. Sähköpostiviestissä, jonka saimme, oli ilmoitettu paluukuljetuksen noutopaikka väärin, (t2 pysäkki 27) .t2 terminaalin remontin takia nouto olikin t1:stä. Toki kuski olisi voinut tämän selvemmin kertoa viedessämme meidät. Muuten nopeaa ja sujuvaa palvelua. Mikäli olisimme ensimmäistä kertaa, jumbon parkkihallin opasteita olisi joutunut etsimään.

4 / 5
Kari
Sunday, July 7, 2019

4 / 5
Elli
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

5 / 5
Tuomas
Saturday, June 8, 2019

5 / 5
Leena
Saturday, April 27, 2019

5 / 5
Kati
Monday, April 22, 2019

4 / 5
Sergei
Monday, April 15, 2019

2 / 5
Marko-Tapio
Sunday, March 17, 2019

5 / 5
Jaakko
Thursday, February 7, 2019

5 / 5
Dmitry
Saturday, January 12, 2019

5 / 5
Екатерина
Friday, January 11, 2019

5 / 5
Kristel
Thursday, January 10, 2019

5 / 5
Esko
Saturday, January 5, 2019

Luvattuja ohjeita ei tullut sähköpostilla. Emme siis tienneet, että paluukuljetus olisi pitänyt tilata tekstiviestillä. Taksi toi perille ja kuljettaja auttoi auton etsimisessä, veloitus 25 €. Tuskin tulemme toista kertaa.

2 / 5
Jukka
Thursday, December 13, 2018

5 / 5